GIRLS' SOCCER

SANFORD AT KENNEBUNK

October 18, 2022

Sophie Olivo recorded eight saves for the Spartans (7-5-2) and Isabella Crowe stopped 10 shots for the Rams (3-9-2) as the teams played to a scoreless draw in Kennebunk.

SANFORD 0, KENNEBUNK 0, 2OT

121OT2OTPK F
Sanford (7-5-2)0000
Kennebunk (3-9-2)0000

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

SANFORD ROSTER
Cote, Audrey
Duprey, Kya
Fiandaca, Addie
Hanson, Gwen
Hayward, Alexis
Hudson, Ava
Kane, Ami
Knight, Savannah
Landry, Brielle
Mann, Ailey
McBarron, Julissa
McCall, Isabella
McLeod, Shelby
Olivo, Sophie
Sanborn, Kamryn
Stimmell, Annalise
Stuart, Kailyn
Tarbox, Hailey
Taylor, Mackenzie
KENNEBUNK ROSTER
Armentrout, Ivy
Dowling, Maddie
Hanson, Teagan
Highbarger, Ella
Houdlette, Simone
Houle, Camryn
Howell, Virginia
Keenan, Camdyn
Kennie, Helen
Madden, Audrey
McCarron, Anna
McCourt, Ava
Notine, Sophia
Nunan, Ellie
Orendorf, Emma
Orendorf, Kate
Parkhurst, Bronwyn
Tartre, Amelia
Therrien, Kendall
Todd, Mya

TEAM SCHEDULES

SANFORDKENNEBUNK

Record: 4-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWSanford 4, Kennebunk 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/20235:00 PMWSanford 2, Noble 1
Wednesday, 09/13/20236:00 PMWSanford 2, Marshwood 1Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20235:30 PMWSanford 2, Deering 0Details
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMLCheverus 2, Sanford 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:00 PMGorham at Sanford
Friday, 09/29/20236:00 PMSanford at Massabesic
Monday, 10/02/20236:00 PMBonny Eagle at Sanford
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:30 PMSanford at Falmouth
Friday, 10/06/20235:00 PMSanford at Biddeford
Monday, 10/09/20231:00 PMWindham at Sanford
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMScarborough at Sanford
Friday, 10/13/20234:00 PMSanford at Westbrook
Wednesday, 10/18/20236:00 PMPortland at Sanford

Record: 1-4-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLSanford 4, Kennebunk 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMLBonny Eagle 1, Kennebunk 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:30 PMLFalmouth 3, Kennebunk 1
Friday, 09/15/20236:00 PMLScarborough 5, Kennebunk 0Details
Monday, 09/18/20236:00 PMWKennebunk 5, Biddeford 1Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMMarshwood at Kennebunk
Friday, 09/22/20236:00 PMTKennebunk 2, Westbrook 2Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:00 PMCheverus at Kennebunk
Friday, 09/29/20234:00 PMKennebunk at Portland
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:00 PMWindham at Kennebunk
Monday, 10/09/202310:00 PMThornton Academy at Kennebunk
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMKennebunk at Gorham
Saturday, 10/14/20236:00 PMMassabesic at Kennebunk
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:15 PMKennebunk at South Portland