BOYS' SOCCER

SANFORD AT MASSABESIC

October 15, 2022

Joel Morrison scored five goals to pace the Spartans (2-11-1) past the Mustangs (0-13) in Waterboro.

Cole Adawadkar chipped in with two goals. Shawn Puffer, Brady Taylor and Kyle Demers also scored.

SANFORD 10, MASSABESIC 0

121OT2OTPK F
Sanford (2-11-1)55
Massabesic (0-13)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

SANFORD ROSTER
Adawadker, Cole
Aquirre, Paolo
Barlow, Beckett
Carpenter, Colin
Chisholm, Antowayne
Cole, Isaiah
Cousineau, Michael
Gosling, Landon
Hebler, Gavin
Kiley, Aaron
Kusepana, Christiano
Lemay, Alex
Mann, Levi
Provencher, Cameron
Rose, Omarian
Roy, Ryan
Simpson, Richie
MASSABESIC ROSTER
Adams, Jacob
Azara, Sean
Barden, Jackson
Bean, Kasey
Boulard, Evan
Caron, Lucas
Carroll, Charlie
Catalano, Malcolm
Condon, Karter
Dobbins, Shamus
Farrenkopf, Lucas
Fournier, Jack
Gibson, Bennett
Guilbeault, Bennett
Hersey, Aiden
Keeler, Cooper
Kinney, Trever
LaPanne, Kevin
Lamb, Jaxson
Lawrence, Landon
McCann, Ian
Mowery, Wyatt
Poirier, Travis
Richardsdon, Gavin
Segal, Joseph
Shields, Jack
Stone, Brandon
Suhy, Troy
Tanguay, Benjamin
Tingley, Tyson
Wright, Luke

TEAM SCHEDULES

SANFORDMASSABESIC

Record: 1-12-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWSanford 4, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20235:00 PMLBiddeford 3, Sanford 1
Saturday, 09/09/2023LKennebunk 3, Sanford 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMLPortland 4, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:30 PMLScarborough 7, Sanford 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMLBonny Eagle 2, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMTNoble 1, Sanford 1
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMLThornton Academy 2, Sanford 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMLGorham 4, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMLWestbrook 3, Sanford 1Details
Friday, 10/06/20236:30 PMLDeering 1, Sanford 0
Monday, 10/09/20236:00 PMLMarshwood 3, Sanford 1
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMLCheverus 2, Sanford 0
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:30 PMLFalmouth 3, Sanford 0Details

Record: 1-13-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLSanford 4, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMWMassabesic 3, Noble 2
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMLBonny Eagle 5, Massabesic 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMLGorham 6, Massabesic 0Details
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMLCheverus 5, Massabesic 4
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMLKennebunk 4, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLThornton Academy 7, Massabesic 0
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMLWindham 9, Massabesic 0Details
Saturday, 09/30/202312:00 PMLSouth Portland 8, Massabesic 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMLWestbrook 7, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMLBiddeford 4, Massabesic 1
Monday, 10/09/202311:30 AMLPortland 11, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMLFalmouth 3, Massabesic 0
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMLNoble 2, Massabesic 1