Sanford at Scarborough

SCARBOROUGH 8, SANFORD 1

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Sanford (2-1)01
Scarborough (3-0)31

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

SANFORD ROSTER
Aldrich, Jaelynn
Brackett, Sydney
Burby, Brianna
Cole, Evelyn
Davis, Ellicia
Hartnett, Luci
Kenyon, Cassidy
Kimball, Thyda
Krol, Linda-Rose
Lam, Lilliana
Long, Ali
McCann, Zoey
Mondor, Miah
Morris, Lulu
Mueller, Hannah
Muise, Logan
Payeur, Audrey
Payeur, Natalie
Riche, Emma
Sevigny, Paige
Sevigny, Sadie
Sheppard, Megan
Tremblay, Olivia
Whitten, Myah
SCARBOROUGH ROSTER
Bukarac, Ema
Denbow, Abby
Deyesso, Olive
Donahue, Jennifer
Eccles, Ava
French, Hailey
Geisser, Lily
Hartley, Caroline
Howes, Madison
Ingersoll, Avery
Lally, Emma
Martin, Jersey
McGee, Madison
Mohamed, Jamila
Morin, Nicole
Niles, Laine
Ocampo, Sabrina
Patel, Ruhee
Pendergast, Maggie
Perlut, Rose
Rice, Madelyn
Verrill, Camden
Weidner, Ruby

TEAM SCHEDULES

SANFORDSCARBOROUGH

Record: 3-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMWThornton Academy 3, Bonny Eagle 0
Thursday, 09/07/20235:30 PMLBiddeford 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20237:30 PMLPortland/Deering 3, Thornton Academy 2
Friday, 09/15/20235:30 PMLScarborough 6, Thornton Academy 1
Thursday, 09/21/20237:00 PMLGorham 5, Thornton Academy 0Details
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMLCheverus 7, Thornton Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMLMarshwood 2, Thornton Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMWThornton Academy 3, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Saturday, 09/30/20232:30 PMWThornton Academy 2, Kennebunk 0
Monday, 10/02/20237:30 PMLBiddeford 7, Thornton Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/09/20231:00 PMThornton Academy at Noble
Wednesday, 10/11/20237:15 PMWindham at Thornton Academy
Friday, 10/13/20236:30 PMFalmouth at Thornton Academy
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMThornton Academy at Sanford

Record: 3-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/02/202310:00 AMWSanford 4, Bonny Eagle 0
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMWSanford 6, South Portland/Westbrook 3Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMLBiddeford 2, Sanford 1Details
Saturday, 09/23/20239:30 AMLFalmouth 1, Sanford 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMLNoble 4, Sanford 1
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:00 PMLGorham 4, Sanford 1Details
Saturday, 09/30/20231:00 PMWSanford 3, Marshwood 1Details
Monday, 10/02/20234:00 PMLKennebunk 4, Sanford 0
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMMassabesic at Sanford
Saturday, 10/07/202310:00 AMSanford at Bonny Eagle
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMPortland/Deering at Sanford
Wednesday, 10/11/20234:00 PMSanford at Cheverus
Saturday, 10/14/202310:30 AMSanford at Scarborough
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMThornton Academy at Sanford