BOYS' SOCCER

SANFORD AT SOUTH PORTLAND

September 14, 2022

Josue Guerrero and Divin Mpinga both scored in each half as the Red Riots (4-0) beat the Spartans (0-4) in South Portland.

The Red Riots led 4-1 at halftime, with the help of goals from Joey Hanlon and Jayden Kim.

Joel Morrison tallied all three goals for Sanford.

SOUTH PORTLAND 6, SANFORD 3

121OT2OTPK F
Sanford (0-4)12
South Portland (4-0)42

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

SANFORD ROSTER
Adawadker, Cole
Aquirre, Paolo
Barlow, Beckett
Carpenter, Colin
Chisholm, Antowayne
Cole, Isaiah
Cousineau, Michael
Gosling, Landon
Hebler, Gavin
Kiley, Aaron
Kusepana, Christiano
Lemay, Alex
Mann, Levi
Provencher, Cameron
Rose, Omarian
Roy, Ryan
Simpson, Richie
SOUTH PORTLAND ROSTER
Bemvido, Frankie
Bisson, Cole
Bsullakmiller, Milan
Buanza, Gedeao
Caouette, Tim
Cash, Brady
Corcoran, Casey
Currier, Mitchell
De Dieu, Enogue
Houlette, Jackson
Juers, Caleb
Keene, Chris
Khelendende, Manace
Kiangala, Felipe
Linscott, Oliver
Marenghi, CJ
Mehlhorn, Beckett
Metcalf, Curtis
Morin, Ben
Mussassa, Joaquin
Mussassa, Paulo
Nyoka, Joao
Pierre, Alexandy
Saito, Che-Hao
Tierney-Trevor, Luke
Zaccaria, Michael

TEAM SCHEDULES

SANFORDSOUTH PORTLAND

Record: 1-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWSanford 4, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20235:00 PMLBiddeford 3, Sanford 1
Saturday, 09/09/2023LKennebunk 3, Sanford 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMLPortland 4, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:30 PMLScarborough 7, Sanford 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMLBonny Eagle 2, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMNoble at Sanford
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMDeering at Sanford
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMSanford at Thornton Academy
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMGorham at Sanford
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMSanford at Westbrook
Monday, 10/09/20236:00 PMMarshwood at Sanford
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMCheverus at Sanford
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:30 PMSanford at Falmouth

Record: 2-2-3

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/02/202311:45 AMTScarborough 0, South Portland 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:30 PMWSouth Portland 5, Thornton Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:30 PMLFalmouth 1, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:15 PMTBonny Eagle 1, South Portland 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/19/20237:00 PMLGorham 2, South Portland 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:15 PMTDeering 1, South Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:15 PMWSouth Portland 4, Biddeford 2Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMSouth Portland at Marshwood
Saturday, 09/30/202312:00 PMSouth Portland at Massabesic
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:15 PMKennebunk at South Portland
Thursday, 10/05/20236:15 PMNoble at South Portland
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:15 PMWindham at South Portland
Thursday, 10/12/20236:30 PMSouth Portland at Scarborough
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMSouth Portland at Westbrook