Sanford at South Portland/Westbrook

SANFORD 3, SOUTH PORTLAND/WESTBROOK 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Audrey Payeur scored twice for the Spartans (5-5) as they topped the Red Riots (2-9-1) in South Portland.

Madison Sheppard chipped in with a goal.

Leah Cromarty got South Portland/Westbrook on the board by converting a penalty stroke.

121OT2OTPC F
Sanford (5-5)3
South Portland/Westbrook (2-9-1)1

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

SANFORD ROSTER
Roster unavailable
SOUTH PORTLAND/WESTBROOK ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

SANFORDSOUTH PORTLAND/WESTBROOK

Record: 5-9-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMWSanford 6, Kennebunk 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMLMarshwood 4, Sanford 3
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 AMWSanford 8, Portland/Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLScarborough 8, Sanford 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMWSanford 2, Thornton Academy 1, OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/21/20226:00 PMWSanford 7, Bonny Eagle 3Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:30 PMLWindham 2, Sanford 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLMassabesic 3, Sanford 1Details
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMLNoble 3, Sanford 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMWSanford 3, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMTSanford 1, Falmouth 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMLBiddeford 6, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLCheverus 6, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20224:30 PMLGorham 3, Sanford 0Details
Friday, 10/21/20224:00 PMLGorham 5, Sanford 1Details

Record: 2-11-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLFalmouth 2, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMTSouth Portland/Westbrook 1, Kennebunk 1
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMLMarshwood 4, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20225:30 PMWSouth Portland/Westbrook 1, Portland/Deering 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLScarborough 6, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMLThornton Academy 8, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMLWindham 4, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMWSouth Portland/Westbrook 3, Bonny Eagle 2
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMLGorham 10, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMLMassabesic 4, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMLNoble 2, South Portland/Westbrook 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMLSanford 3, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMLBiddeford 4, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMLCheverus 10, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details