GIRLS' SOCCER

SANFORD AT WINDHAM

September 14, 2021

Abbey Thornton had a pair of first-half goals to lead the Eagles (3-0) over the Spartans (0-3) at Windham.

Sarah Talon and Elizabeth Talbot added goals for Windham, and Kyla Harvie and Amelia Montero also scored.

Brooke Berren scored for Sanford in the second half.

Eliza Trafford and Reilly Russell combined for four saves for the Eagles. Julissa McBarron stopped 15 shots for the Spartans.

WINDHAM 6, SANFORD 1

121OT2OTPKF
Sanford (0-3)011
Windham (3-0)606

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

SANFORD ROSTER
Berren, Brooke
Bolduc, Hayleigh
Civiello, Jocelyn
Cote, Audrey
Dubois, Caylee
Duprey, Kya
Fiandaca, Addie
Hanson, Gwen
Hessler, Kaylynne
Kane, Mia
Knight, Savannah
LaPanne, Kaia
Landry, Brielle
Lawrence, Madison
Mann, Ailey
Nanartowich, McKenna
O'Brien, Makayla
Sanborn, Kamryn
Savoy, Abigail
Tarbox, Hailey
Tolpin, Emerson
Tovey, Taylor
WINDHAM ROSTER
Clark, Ashley
Dakin, Monique
Flanders, Kayla
Garrison, Kylie
Harvie, Kyla
Jarvais, Stella
Lee, Hannah
Levesque, Elizabeth
Mortero, Amelia
Muse, Mallory
Russell, Reilly
Salazar, Tiana
Sawyer, Ashlee
Talbot, Elizabeth
Talbot, Emily
Talon, Sarah
Thornton, Abbey
Trafford, Eliza
Tray, Phea

TEAM SCHEDULES

SANFORDWINDHAM

Record: 3-9-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20216:30 PMLFalmouth 4, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMLBonny Eagle 3, Sanford 1
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:00 PMLWindham 6, Sanford 1Details
Thursday, 09/16/20214:30 PMWSanford 4, South Portland 1Details
Monday, 09/20/20216:30 PMWSanford 11, Westbrook 1Details
Thursday, 09/23/20217:00 PMLScarborough 6, Sanford 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/202110:00 AMLThornton Academy 4, Sanford 1Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20216:30 PMLNoble 2, Sanford 1Details
Thursday, 09/30/20215:00 PMSanford at Portland
Tuesday, 10/05/20216:30 PMLMarshwood 1, Sanford 0
Thursday, 10/07/20216:00 PMWSanford 5, Massabesic 0
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:00 PMLGorham 6, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 10/14/20216:30 PMKennebunk at Sanford
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:30 PMLDeering 2, Sanford 1

Record: 14-0-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMWWindham 3, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 09/09/20215:00 PMWWindham 5, Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:00 PMWWindham 6, Sanford 1Details
Thursday, 09/16/20216:00 PMWWindham 8, Massabesic 0Details
Saturday, 09/18/202110:00 AMWWindham 6, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMWWindham 5, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 09/23/20216:30 PMWWindham 4, Marshwood 0Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20216:30 PMWWindham 3, Falmouth 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20216:00 PMWWindham 3, Gorham 1Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20216:00 PMWWindham 2, Cheverus 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 10/07/2021TBDWWindham 5, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:00 PMWWindham 8, Biddeford 1Details
Thursday, 10/14/20216:00 PMWWindham 4, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMWWindham 10, Westbrook 0Details