Sanford at Windham

WINDHAM 2, SANFORD 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Hannah Heanssler set up goals by Zoe Dries and Elizabeth Gurney, and the Eagles (3-4) edged the Spartans (4-3) in Windham.

Windham goalie Emma Theriault made five saves.

Ellecia Davis scored a first-quarter goal for Sanford. Megan Sheppard finished with 16 saves.

121OT2OTPC F
Sanford ()
Windham ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

SANFORD ROSTER
Roster unavailable
WINDHAM ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

SANFORDWINDHAM

Record: 5-9-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMWSanford 6, Kennebunk 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMLMarshwood 4, Sanford 3
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 AMWSanford 8, Portland/Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLScarborough 8, Sanford 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMWSanford 2, Thornton Academy 1, OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/21/20226:00 PMWSanford 7, Bonny Eagle 3Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:30 PMLWindham 2, Sanford 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLMassabesic 3, Sanford 1Details
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMLNoble 3, Sanford 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMWSanford 3, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMTSanford 1, Falmouth 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMLBiddeford 6, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLCheverus 6, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20224:30 PMLGorham 3, Sanford 0Details
Friday, 10/21/20224:00 PMLGorham 5, Sanford 1Details

Record: 11-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20225:30 PMLBiddeford 1, Windham 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMLCheverus 9, Windham 1Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:45 PMLGorham 4, Windham 2Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMWWindham 5, Massabesic 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLNoble 2, Windham 1
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMWWindham 4, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:30 PMWWindham 2, Sanford 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWWindham 6, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20226:30 PMWWindham 4, Falmouth 3
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMWWindham 3, Kennebunk 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:30 PMWWindham 4, Marshwood 2Details
Saturday, 10/08/202210:30 AMWWindham 2, Portland/Deering 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLScarborough 4, Windham 3Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWWindham 2, Thornton Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/27/20226:00 PMWWindham 3, Scarborough 2Details
Saturday, 10/29/20222:00 PMWWindham 3, Gorham 1Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20227:00 PMLCheverus 6, Windham 0Details