GOLF

SANFORD VS. NOBLE

September 7, 2021

Noble 13, Sanford 0

at Sanford CC )


Sanford (1-1)StrokesMatchNoble (2-1)StrokesMatch
Zachary Parison57Cheyenne Couture464 & 3
Anthony Signore59Michael Billing484 & 3
Ethan Baron64Jacob Dube554 & 2
Brayden Baron70Caedin Zaetz484 & 3
Aran Martin52Luke St.Pierre492 & 1
Noah Corliss75Jack Randall535 & 4
Stroke Total302Stroke Total244

ROSTERS

SANFORD ROSTER
Roster unavailable
NOBLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

SANFORDNOBLE

Record: 1-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMLKennebunk 13, Sanford 0
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMLNoble 13, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLMarshwood 12.5, Sanford .5Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:45 PMLBiddeford 13, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWSanford 13, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMLKennebunk 13, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMSanford vs. Noble
Monday, 09/26/20222:25 PMLMarshwood 10.5, Sanford 2.5Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:45 PMLBiddeford 13, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMSanford vs. Massabesic

Record: 3-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMWNoble 13, Massabesic 0
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMWNoble 13, Sanford 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:45 PMLBiddeford 12, Noble 1Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMLKennebunk 8.5, Noble 4.5
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMLMarshwood 7, Noble 6Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMWNoble 13, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMSanford vs. Noble
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMNoble vs. Kennebunk
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:45 PMLBiddeford 13, Noble 0
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMNoble vs. Marshwood