Scarborough at Biddeford

BIDDEFORD 1, SCARBOROUGH 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Scarborough ()
Biddeford ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

SCARBOROUGH ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BIDDEFORD ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

SCARBOROUGHBIDDEFORD

Record: 12-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMWScarborough 2, Gorham 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:00 PMWScarborough 9, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWScarborough 8, Sanford 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWScarborough 6, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20225:30 PMLBiddeford 1, Scarborough 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMLCheverus 6, Scarborough 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20224:30 PMWScarborough 1, Noble 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMWScarborough 5, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMWScarborough 2, Marshwood 1, 2OT
Monday, 10/03/20225:00 PMWScarborough 11, Portland/Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:30 PMWScarborough 2, Falmouth 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMWScarborough 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWScarborough 4, Windham 3Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWScarborough 5, Bonny Eagle 0
Thursday, 10/27/20226:00 PMLWindham 3, Scarborough 2Details

Record: 12-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 1, Windham 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:30 PMWBiddeford 6, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 5, Falmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMWBiddeford 5, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Marshwood 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMWBiddeford 6, Portland/Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 1, Scarborough 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWBiddeford 2, Thornton Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:30 PMLCheverus 5, Biddeford 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 1, Gorham 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 7, Massabesic 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20224:30 PMLNoble 3, Biddeford 2, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 6, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWBiddeford 4, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20225:00 PMLGorham 2, Biddeford 1, OTDetails