GIRLS' SOCCER

SCARBOROUGH AT KENNEBUNK

September 15, 2023

The Red Storm (3-0) got goals from Sarah LeFebvre, Maggie Booth, Talia Borelli, Emmie Flaker and Paige Garlock in a win over the Rams (0-4) at Kennebunk.

Sophia Rinaldi made five saves in the shutout. Delia Fravert recorded three assists.

Ellie Nunan finished with 10 saves for Kennebunk.

SCARBOROUGH 5, KENNEBUNK 0

121OT2OTPK F
Scarborough ()
Kennebunk ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Scarborough, Booth 1, Borelli 1, Flaker 1, Garlock 1, LeFebvre 1.
Assists—Scarborough, Fravert 3.
Goalies (saves)—Scarborough, Rinaldi (5); Kennebunk, Nunan (10).

ROSTERS

SCARBOROUGH ROSTER
Betters, Fiona
Blanchette, Emma
Booth, Maggie
Borelli, Talia
Carlista, Grace
Charland, Avery
Charsky, Shay
Crosby, Peyton
Davis, Maeve
DiSotto, Vera
Djuranovic, Lana
Flaker, Emmie
Fravert, Delia
Garlock, Paige
LeFebvre, Sarah
Melevsky, Hope
Mokriski, Kate
Nelson, Sophia
Oullette, Sasha
Pettingill, Avery
Rasquinha, Abby
Rinaldi, Sophia
Rumelhart, Ellie
Rumelhart, Megan
Ryan, Natalie
Shinners, Sanibel
Stoddard-Baughman, Bailey
Taylor, Maya
KENNEBUNK ROSTER
Armentrout, Ivy
Dowling, Maddie
Hanson, Teagan
Highbarger, Ella
Houdlette, Simone
Houle, Camryn
Howell, Virginia
Keenan, Camdyn
Kennie, Helen
Madden, Audrey
McCarron, Anna
McCourt, Ava
Notine, Sophia
Nunan, Ellie
Orendorf, Emma
Orendorf, Kate
Parkhurst, Bronwyn
Tartre, Amelia
Therrien, Kendall
Todd, Mya

TEAM SCHEDULES

SCARBOROUGHKENNEBUNK

Record: 17-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/202311:00 AMWScarborough 4, Falmouth 1
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:30 PMWScarborough 5, Noble 0
Friday, 09/15/20236:00 PMWScarborough 5, Kennebunk 0Details
Monday, 09/18/20236:30 PMLThornton Academy 3, Scarborough 2, OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:30 PMWScarborough 3, Cheverus 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20236:00 PMWScarborough 3, Windham 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:30 PMWScarborough 3, South Portland 1Details
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMWScarborough 1, Gorham 0Details
Monday, 10/02/20236:30 PMWScarborough 6, Portland 0Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:30 PMWScarborough 3, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Friday, 10/06/20235:00 PMWScarborough 3, Deering 0Details
Monday, 10/09/202311:00 AMWScarborough 5, Marshwood 1
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMWScarborough 4, Sanford 0Details
Monday, 10/16/20236:30 PMWScarborough 5, Falmouth 0
Tuesday, 10/24/20236:30 PMWScarborough 5, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 11/02/20236:00 PMWScarborough 2, Cheverus 0Details
Tuesday, 11/07/20234:00 PMWScarborough 3, Gorham 2, OTDetails
Saturday, 11/11/202310:00 AMWScarborough 2, Bangor 0Details

Record: 2-11-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLSanford 4, Kennebunk 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMLBonny Eagle 1, Kennebunk 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:30 PMLFalmouth 3, Kennebunk 1
Friday, 09/15/20236:00 PMLScarborough 5, Kennebunk 0Details
Monday, 09/18/20236:00 PMWKennebunk 5, Biddeford 1Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMLMarshwood , Kennebunk
Friday, 09/22/20236:00 PMTKennebunk 2, Westbrook 2Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:00 PMLCheverus 4, Kennebunk 0Details
Friday, 09/29/20234:00 PMLPortland 2, Kennebunk 1Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:00 PMLWindham 4, Kennebunk 1Details
Monday, 10/09/202310:00 PMLThornton Academy 5, Kennebunk 1Details
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMLGorham 6, Kennebunk 1Details
Saturday, 10/14/20236:00 PMWKennebunk 1, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:15 PMLSouth Portland 4, Kennebunk 3