GIRLS' SOCCER

SCARBOROUGH AT PORTLAND

September 2, 2022

Sasha Ouellette led the Red Storm with two goals in a season-opening win in Portland.

Ali Mokriski added a goal and an assist. Delia Favert, Lana Djuranovic, Emma Blanchette, Talia Borelli and Carolina Fallona each contributed a goal.

Kate Martell scored for Portland.

SCARBOROUGH 8, PORTLAND 1

121OT2OTPK F
Scarborough (1-0)62
Portland (0-1)01

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

SCARBOROUGH ROSTER
Betters, Fiona
Blanchette, Emma
Booth, Maggie
Borelli, Talia
Carlista, Grace
Charland, Avery
Charsky, Shay
Crosby, Peyton
Davis, Maeve
DiSotto, Vera
Djuranovic, Lana
Flaker, Emmie
Fravert, Delia
Garlock, Paige
LeFebvre, Sarah
Melevsky, Hope
Mokriski, Kate
Nelson, Sophia
Oullette, Sasha
Pettingill, Avery
Rasquinha, Abby
Rinaldi, Sophia
Rumelhart, Ellie
Rumelhart, Megan
Ryan, Natalie
Shinners, Sanibel
Stoddard-Baughman, Bailey
Taylor, Maya
PORTLAND ROSTER
Arweiler, Jasmin
Bloom, Zola
Christensen, Ava
Collin, Anneliese
Derrig, Kyla
Deveau, Morgan
Fitzjurls, Joz
Hill, Marissa
Huynh, Nancy
Kane, Libby
Knoll, Phoebe
McCrum, Kylie
McGirr, Evvy
Nicholson, Linda
Santiago, Elena
Slack, Rosa
Tidd, Lucy
Trefethen, Sydney
Yugu, Baleria

TEAM SCHEDULES

SCARBOROUGHPORTLAND

Record: 4-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/202311:00 AMWScarborough 4, Falmouth 1
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:30 PMWScarborough 5, Noble 0
Friday, 09/15/20236:00 PMWScarborough 5, Kennebunk 0Details
Monday, 09/18/20236:30 PMLThornton Academy 3, Scarborough 2, OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:30 PMWScarborough 3, Cheverus 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20236:00 PMScarborough at Windham
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:30 PMSouth Portland at Scarborough
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMScarborough at Gorham
Monday, 10/02/20236:30 PMPortland at Scarborough
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:30 PMBonny Eagle at Scarborough
Friday, 10/06/20235:00 PMScarborough at Deering
Monday, 10/09/202311:00 AMScarborough at Marshwood
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMScarborough at Sanford
Wednesday, 10/18/20236:30 PMScarborough at Falmouth

Record: 1-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20235:00 PMLThornton Academy 3, Portland 1Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20234:30 PMLMarshwood 6, Portland 1Details
Saturday, 09/09/20239:00 AMLWindham 6, Portland 0Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20235:00 PMWPortland 4, Massabesic 0Details
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMLCheverus 4, Portland 0Details
Friday, 09/22/20235:00 PMPortland at Deering
Tuesday, 09/26/20235:30 PMBiddeford at Portland
Friday, 09/29/20234:00 PMKennebunk at Portland
Monday, 10/02/20236:30 PMPortland at Scarborough
Thursday, 10/05/20235:00 PMGorham at Portland
Friday, 10/06/20236:00 PMPortland at Noble
Tuesday, 10/10/20235:00 PMWestbrook at Portland
Friday, 10/13/20237:00 PMSouth Portland at Portland
Wednesday, 10/18/20236:00 PMPortland at Sanford