GIRLS' SOCCER

SCARBOROUGH AT SOUTH PORTLAND

September 18, 2021

Lana Djuranovic scored three goals and Evelyn Boardman scored twice as the Red Storm (5-0) handled the Red Riots (0-5) in South Portland.

Delia Fravert also scored for Scarborough. Sammy Duffy scored for South Portland.

SCARBOROUGH 6, SOUTH PORTLAND 1

121OT2OTPKF
Scarborough (5-0)426
South Portland (0-5)101

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Scarborough, L. Djuranovic 2, Mokriski 2, Boardman 1, Fravert 1; South Portland, Duffy 1.

ROSTERS

SCARBOROUGH ROSTER
Beaulieu, Savannah
Bilodeau, Natalie
Black, Julia
Blanchette, Emma
Boardman, Evelyn
Borelli, Talia
Bristol, Remi
Brooks, Sophie
Carlista, Grace
Davis, Maeve
Diaz, Gwen
Djuranovic, Lana
Djuranovic, Una
Fallona, Caroline
Fravert, Delia
LeFebvre, Sarah
Lydon, Mackenzie
Michaud, Dani
Mokriski, Ali
Oullette, Sasha
Pettingill, Avery
Ryan, Natalie
Shinners, Sanibel
Stolz, Darby
Swett, AJ
SOUTH PORTLAND ROSTER
Bassett, Marina
Bryant, Ava
Clyde, Sam
Connor, Elise
Coyne, Julianne
Dresser, Abby
Duffy, Sammy
Fitzherbert, Maddy
Flaherty, Julia
Flaherty, Maggie
Gorneau, Nola
Lawton, Brooke
Lee, Talia
Marenghi, Alice
O'Donnell, Anya
O'Hare, Katie
Ortiz, Alicia
Perron, Eliese
Richambault, Ryan
Smart, Ava
Travis, Emma

TEAM SCHEDULES

SCARBOROUGHSOUTH PORTLAND

Record: 12-1-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/02/20215:00 PMWScarborough 8, Deering 1Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20215:30 PMWScarborough 4, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 09/09/20216:30 PMWScarborough 1, Thornton Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:30 PMWScarborough 17, Westbrook 1
Saturday, 09/18/20213:00 PMWScarborough 6, South Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20215:00 PMWScarborough 5, Portland 0Details
Thursday, 09/23/20217:00 PMWScarborough 6, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20216:30 PMWScarborough 10, Massabesic 1
Thursday, 09/30/20216:00 PMWScarborough 2, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20216:00 PMWScarborough 5, Kennebunk 1
Thursday, 10/07/20216:30 PMWScarborough 2, Marshwood 1Details
Monday, 10/11/20216:00 PMLFalmouth 3, Scarborough 1
Thursday, 10/14/20216:30 PMTGorham 2, Scarborough 2, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:30 PMWScarborough 1, Cheverus 0

Record: 2-12-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/04/202112:00 PMLCheverus 2, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMLWindham 3, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:00 PMLThornton Academy 4, South Portland 2Details
Thursday, 09/16/20214:30 PMLSanford 4, South Portland 1Details
Saturday, 09/18/20213:00 PMLScarborough 6, South Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMLNoble 4, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 09/23/20216:00 PMLPortland 4, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20216:00 PMLMarshwood 3, South Portland 1Details
Thursday, 09/30/20217:00 PMWSouth Portland 3, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20216:00 PMLGorham 3, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 10/07/20216:00 PMLKennebunk 2, South Portland 0
Tuesday, 10/12/20215:00 PMLDeering 4, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 10/14/20216:00 PMLFalmouth 3, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMWSouth Portland 1, Bonny Eagle 0, OTDetails