Scarborough at Thornton Academy

SCARBOROUGH 1, THORNTON ACADEMY 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Scarborough (10-2)10
Thornton Academy (9-4)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Windham, Ella Wilcox 1, Hannah Heanssler 1, Zoe Dries 1; Scarborough, Ayden Harris 2.

ROSTERS

SCARBOROUGH ROSTER
Roster unavailable
THORNTON ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

SCARBOROUGHTHORNTON ACADEMY

Record: 12-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMWScarborough 2, Gorham 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:00 PMWScarborough 9, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWScarborough 8, Sanford 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWScarborough 6, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20225:30 PMLBiddeford 1, Scarborough 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMLCheverus 6, Scarborough 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20224:30 PMWScarborough 1, Noble 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMWScarborough 5, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMWScarborough 2, Marshwood 1, 2OT
Monday, 10/03/20225:00 PMWScarborough 11, Portland/Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:30 PMWScarborough 2, Falmouth 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMWScarborough 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWScarborough 4, Windham 3Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWScarborough 5, Bonny Eagle 0
Thursday, 10/27/20226:00 PMLWindham 3, Scarborough 2Details

Record: 10-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLCheverus 8, Thornton Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:00 AMWThornton Academy 5, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20227:15 PMWThornton Academy 1, Gorham 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMWThornton Academy 4, Massabesic 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMLSanford 2, Thornton Academy 1, OTDetails
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMWThornton Academy 8, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMLBiddeford 2, Thornton Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/27/20227:15 PMWThornton Academy 2, Falmouth 1
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMWThornton Academy 3, Kennebunk 0
Saturday, 10/01/202210:00 AMWThornton Academy 1, Noble 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, Marshwood 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/05/20227:15 PMWThornton Academy 5, Portland/Deering 0
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMLScarborough 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMLWindham 2, Thornton Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/27/20226:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, Noble 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 10/29/20221:00 PMLCheverus 5, Thornton Academy 1Details