BOYS' SOCCER

SCARBOROUGH AT THORNTON ACADEMY

September 30, 2022

SCARBOROUGH 4, THORNTON ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPK F
Scarborough (8-0)044
Thornton Academy (5-4-1)000

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

SCARBOROUGH ROSTER
Roster unavailable
THORNTON ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

SCARBOROUGHTHORNTON ACADEMY

Record: 16-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:30 AMWScarborough 1, Portland 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20225:30 PMWScarborough 8, Westbrook 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20226:30 PMWScarborough 2, Windham 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20226:30 PMWScarborough 8, Sanford 3Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:30 PMWScarborough 2, Kennebunk 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20225:00 PMWScarborough 8, Biddeford 0
Monday, 09/26/20226:30 PMWScarborough 2, Falmouth 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20224:30 PMWScarborough 4, Thornton Academy 0
Monday, 10/03/20226:30 PMWScarborough 7, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:30 PMWScarborough 10, Massabesic 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20226:30 PMWScarborough 15, Noble 0
Monday, 10/10/20226:15 PMWScarborough 2, South Portland 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/20222:30 PMWScarborough 7, Bonny Eagle 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:30 PMLDeering 3, Scarborough 1Details
Thursday, 10/27/20227:00 PMWScarborough 2, Falmouth 1Details
Saturday, 10/29/202212:00 PMWScarborough 2, Gorham 0Details
Tuesday, 11/01/20224:00 PMWScarborough 2, Windham 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 11/05/20223:00 PMLBrunswick 2, Scarborough 1Details

Record: 6-8-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:00 PMLMarshwood 3, Thornton Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:30 PMLSouth Portland 3, Thornton Academy 2Details
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMWThornton Academy 3, Kennebunk 1Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:30 PMWThornton Academy 6, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMWThornton Academy 5, Biddeford 0
Monday, 09/19/20226:30 PMWThornton Academy 3, Sanford 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:30 PMWThornton Academy 3, Falmouth 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20225:00 PMLDeering 2, Thornton Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:30 PMTWestbrook 1, Thornton Academy 1
Friday, 09/30/20224:30 PMLScarborough 4, Thornton Academy 0
Saturday, 10/08/20222:00 PMLWindham 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:30 PMWThornton Academy 6, Massabesic 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/202212:00 PMLGorham 3, Thornton Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:00 PMLPortland 5, Thornton Academy 1Details
Friday, 10/21/20226:00 PMLWindham 2, Thornton Academy 1, 2OTDetails