BOYS' SOCCER

SCARBOROUGH AT WESTBROOK

September 7, 2022

Sandro Kaumba scored three goals and Jeff Badger and Will Fallona had two apiece as the Red Storm (2-0) rolled past the Blue Blazes (0-2) at Westbrook.

Kilson Joao also scored.

Jason McCarthy made seven saves for Westbrook.

SCARBOROUGH 8, WESTBROOK 0

121OT2OTPK F
Scarborough ()
Westbrook ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

SCARBOROUGH ROSTER
Roster unavailable
WESTBROOK ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

SCARBOROUGHWESTBROOK

Record: 16-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:30 AMWScarborough 1, Portland 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20225:30 PMWScarborough 8, Westbrook 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20226:30 PMWScarborough 2, Windham 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20226:30 PMWScarborough 8, Sanford 3Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:30 PMWScarborough 2, Kennebunk 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20225:00 PMWScarborough 8, Biddeford 0
Monday, 09/26/20226:30 PMWScarborough 2, Falmouth 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20224:30 PMWScarborough 4, Thornton Academy 0
Monday, 10/03/20226:30 PMWScarborough 7, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:30 PMWScarborough 10, Massabesic 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20226:30 PMWScarborough 15, Noble 0
Monday, 10/10/20226:15 PMWScarborough 2, South Portland 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/20222:30 PMWScarborough 7, Bonny Eagle 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:30 PMLDeering 3, Scarborough 1Details
Thursday, 10/27/20227:00 PMWScarborough 2, Falmouth 1Details
Saturday, 10/29/202212:00 PMWScarborough 2, Gorham 0Details
Tuesday, 11/01/20224:00 PMWScarborough 2, Windham 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 11/05/20223:00 PMLBrunswick 2, Scarborough 1Details

Record: 5-7-3

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMLWindham 5, Westbrook 1Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20225:30 PMLScarborough 8, Westbrook 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202211:00 AMLMarshwood 5, Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWWestbrook 4, Massabesic 0Details
Saturday, 09/17/202211:30 AMTSanford 1, Westbrook 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/21/20225:30 PMLPortland 4, Westbrook 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMWWestbrook 1, Cheverus 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMLGorham 4, Westbrook 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:30 PMTWestbrook 1, Thornton Academy 1
Friday, 09/30/20225:30 PMTKennebunk 0, Westbrook 0, OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:00 PMWWestbrook 7, Noble 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:00 PMLDeering 3, Westbrook 1Details
Saturday, 10/15/20229:30 AMWWestbrook 2, South Portland 0Details
Wednesday, 10/19/20226:00 PMWWestbrook 4, Bonny Eagle 3Details
Saturday, 10/22/202210:00 AMLPortland 6, Westbrook 0Details