BOYS' SOCCER

SCHENCK/STEARNS AT PISCATAQUIS

September 30, 2022

SCHENCK/STEARNS 2, PISCATAQUIS 0

121OT2OTPK F
Schenck/Stearns ()
Piscataquis ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

SCHENCK/STEARNS ROSTER
Roster unavailable
PISCATAQUIS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

SCHENCK/STEARNSPISCATAQUIS

Record: 11-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20225:15 PMLGreenville 6, Schenck/Stearns 1
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMWSchenck/Stearns 6, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Friday, 09/09/20225:00 PMWSchenck/Stearns 1, Penobscot Valley 0
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMWSchenck/Stearns 4, Lee Academy 2
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMLGreenville 6, Schenck/Stearns 1
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMWSchenck/Stearns 4, Piscataquis 2
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMLBangor Christian 2, Schenck/Stearns 0
Saturday, 09/24/20221:00 PMLPenquis Valley 2, Schenck/Stearns 1
Friday, 09/30/20227:00 PMWSchenck/Stearns 2, Piscataquis 0
Saturday, 10/01/20221:00 PMWSchenck/Stearns 1, Penquis Valley 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20222:00 PMLLee Academy 5, Schenck/Stearns 3
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMWSchenck/Stearns 9, Mattanawcook Academy 1
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMWSchenck/Stearns 2, Penobscot Valley 1
Tuesday, 10/18/20224:00 PMWSchenck/Stearns 3, Bangor Christian 0
Friday, 10/21/20223:00 PMWSchenck/Stearns 3, Hodgdon/East Grand 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20223:00 PMWSchenck/Stearns 7, Maine School of Science and Math 1
Saturday, 10/29/20227:00 PMLBangor Christian 6, Schenck/Stearns 1

Record: 6-7-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/20221:00 PMLPenobscot Valley 4, Piscataquis 3
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMWPiscataquis 9, Dexter 1
Saturday, 09/10/20221:00 PMWPiscataquis 10, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMLSchenck/Stearns 4, Piscataquis 2
Saturday, 09/24/20223:00 PMLBangor Christian 5, Piscataquis 1
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMWPiscataquis 7, Dexter 1
Thursday, 09/29/20226:30 PMWPiscataquis 2, Penquis Valley 1
Friday, 09/30/20227:00 PMLSchenck/Stearns 2, Piscataquis 0
Monday, 10/03/20226:30 PMLGreenville 2, Piscataquis 0
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMLGreenville 4, Piscataquis 1
Saturday, 10/08/20223:00 PMTPiscataquis 2, Bangor Christian 2
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMWPiscataquis 4, Penquis Valley 3
Monday, 10/17/20224:00 PMWPiscataquis 9, Mattanawcook Academy 1
Wednesday, 10/19/20226:00 PMLPenobscot Valley 4, Piscataquis 2