GIRLS' SOCCER

BRUNSWICK 11, SKOWHEGAN 0

September 7, 2021

BRUNSWICK 11, SKOWHEGAN 0

121OT2OTPK F
Skowhegan ()0
Brunswick ()11

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

SKOWHEGAN ROSTER
,
BRUNSWICK ROSTER
Augustine Biddings, Emiliene
Brown, Logan
Butterfield, Laura
Carlton, Kelsie
Chaput, Madeline
Costello, Grace
Davison, Emily
Doring, Emily
Flanagan, Shannon
Foster, Isabella
Foster, Morgan
Gustafson, Ella
Hamilton, Hannah
Klimash, Mia
Lay, Hannah
Maher, Helen
Mann, Piper
McAllaster, Riley
Mershon, Carly
Morin, Alexis
Morin, Sophia
Newell, Molly
Palmer, Elysia
Swain, Gabby
Taub, Molly
Van Leer, Kynli

TEAM SCHEDULES

SKOWHEGANBRUNSWICK

Record: 1-11-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/04/202111:30 AMLBangor 6, Skowhegan 0
Tuesday, 09/07/20215:00 PMLBrunswick 11, Skowhegan 0Details
Friday, 09/10/20217:30 PMLMessalonskee 1, Skowhegan 0Details
Monday, 09/13/20213:30 PMLMt. Blue 1, Skowhegan 0
Thursday, 09/16/20213:30 PMLBrewer 3, Skowhegan 0
Saturday, 09/18/20212:30 PMTLewiston 0, Skowhegan 0
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMTSkowhegan 1, Hampden Academy 1, 2OT
Thursday, 09/30/20214:00 PMLMt. Blue 4, Skowhegan 1Details
Monday, 10/04/20213:30 PMLCamden Hills 2, Skowhegan 0
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMLMt. Ararat 2, Skowhegan 0Details
Friday, 10/08/20213:15 PMLBrewer 3, Skowhegan 1Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20215:00 PMLOxford Hills 4, Skowhegan 0
Thursday, 10/14/20213:30 PMWSkowhegan 3, Edward Little 0Details
Monday, 10/18/20213:30 PMMessalonskee at Skowhegan
Friday, 10/22/20216:00 PMLMt. Blue 2, Skowhegan 0Details

Record: 15-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/02/20214:00 PMWBrunswick 5, Oxford Hills 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20215:00 PMWBrunswick 11, Skowhegan 0Details
Friday, 09/10/20213:30 PMWBrunswick 5, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 5, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20217:15 PMWBrunswick 1, Morse 0
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMLBangor 3, Brunswick 2
Tuesday, 09/28/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 2, Messalonskee 0Details
Friday, 10/01/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 2, Camden Hills 1Details
Monday, 10/04/20217:00 PMWBrunswick 5, Lewiston 0Details
Saturday, 10/09/20211:00 PMWBrunswick 1, Mt. Blue 0Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 6, Brewer 0Details
Thursday, 10/14/2021LCamden Hills 2, Brunswick 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 10/16/202112:00 PMWBrunswick 6, Hampden Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 2, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Thursday, 10/28/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 4, Mt. Blue 0Details
Saturday, 10/30/202111:00 AMWBrunswick 2, Camden Hills 1Details
Wednesday, 11/03/20214:00 PMWBrunswick 2, Bangor 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 11/06/202110:00 AMLWindham 3, Brunswick 1Details