Skowhegan at Messalonskee

MESSALONSKEE 2, SKOWHEGAN 1

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Skowhegan (4-1)
Messalonskee (3-1)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

SKOWHEGAN ROSTER
Alberico, Dasia
Atwood, Masyn
Bruce, Kaylee
Conway, Layla
Dodge, Jaiden
Gentry, Jayla
Haynie, Charlotte
Huard, Riley
Kennedy, Gemma
Leblanc, Laney
Mayo, Grace
Noyes, Sophie
Pease, Faith
Price, Kally
Provost, Michela
Quinn, Elli
Savage, Sydalia
Siren, Lucia
Smith, Lillian
White, Olivia
MESSALONSKEE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

SKOWHEGANMESSALONSKEE

Record: 16-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWSkowhegan 5, Brewer 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20234:00 PMWSkowhegan 6, Bangor 0Details
Friday, 09/08/20234:00 PMWSkowhegan 8, Edward Little 0Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20236:00 PMWSkowhegan 2, Mt. Ararat 1, OTDetails
Monday, 09/18/20235:00 PMLMessalonskee 2, Skowhegan 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20234:00 PMWSkowhegan 4, Camden Hills 0
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMWSkowhegan 4, Mt. Blue 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMWSkowhegan 5, Oxford Hills 0
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMWSkowhegan 1, Lawrence 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20233:30 PMWSkowhegan 5, Brunswick 0Details
Thursday, 10/05/20235:00 PMWSkowhegan 6, Lewiston 0
Monday, 10/09/20231:00 PMWSkowhegan 4, York 0
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMWSkowhegan 11, Hampden Academy 0
Saturday, 10/14/202310:00 AMWSkowhegan 1, Messalonskee 0Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20233:00 PMWSkowhegan 13, Hampden Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/31/20235:00 PMWSkowhegan 5, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 11/02/20237:30 PMWSkowhegan 3, Messalonskee 1Details
Saturday, 11/04/20231:00 PMLCheverus 2, Skowhegan 1Details

Record: 12-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20235:00 PMWMessalonskee 2, Edward Little 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMLMt. Ararat 2, Messalonskee 1
Wednesday, 09/13/20235:00 PMWMessalonskee 9, Hampden Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/18/20235:00 PMWMessalonskee 2, Skowhegan 1Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 2, Messalonskee 0
Thursday, 09/21/20235:00 PMWMessalonskee 3, Brewer 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMWMessalonskee 4, Bangor 0
Wednesday, 09/27/20235:00 PMLBelfast 3, Messalonskee 1Details
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMWMessalonskee 4, Lewiston 1
Tuesday, 10/03/20233:30 PMWMessalonskee 1, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 10/05/20233:30 PMWMessalonskee 3, Brunswick 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20235:00 PMWMessalonskee 4, Oxford Hills 0Details
Thursday, 10/12/20235:00 PMWMessalonskee 2, Camden Hills 0
Saturday, 10/14/202310:00 AMLSkowhegan 1, Messalonskee 0Details
Tuesday, 10/24/20235:00 PMWMessalonskee 2, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 10/31/20235:00 PMWMessalonskee 6, Mt. Blue 1Details
Thursday, 11/02/20237:30 PMLSkowhegan 3, Messalonskee 1Details