Skowhegan at Nokomis

SKOWHEGAN 1, NOKOMIS 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Skowhegan ()
Nokomis ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

SKOWHEGAN ROSTER
Roster unavailable
NOKOMIS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

SKOWHEGANNOKOMIS

Record: 18-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMWSkowhegan 11, Bangor 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMWSkowhegan 3, Mt. Ararat 0
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMWSkowhegan 7, Edward Little 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202211:00 AMWSkowhegan 7, Brunswick 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWSkowhegan 7, Brewer 2
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWSkowhegan 6, Mt. Blue 0
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMWSkowhegan 12, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:30 PMWSkowhegan 11, Lewiston 0
Thursday, 09/22/20225:00 PMWSkowhegan 6, Messalonskee 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMWSkowhegan 1, Oxford Hills 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMWSkowhegan 1, Nokomis 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWSkowhegan 11, Hampden Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMWSkowhegan 4, Mt. Blue 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMWSkowhegan 3, Messalonskee 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20224:30 PMWSkowhegan 6, Camden Hills 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/202211:00 AMWSkowhegan 5, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20225:00 PMWSkowhegan 3, Oxford Hills 2, OTDetails
Saturday, 11/05/20223:00 PMWSkowhegan 3, Cheverus 2Details

Record: 10-5-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLLawrence 3, Nokomis 1Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMWNokomis 5, John Bapst 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMWNokomis 6, Maranacook 0
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMTNokomis 2, Belfast 2
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMWNokomis 5, Winslow 0
Saturday, 09/17/20229:00 AMWNokomis 6, Erskine Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMWNokomis 1, Dexter/Central 0
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMLCony 3, Nokomis 1Details
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMLGardiner 2, Nokomis 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWNokomis 2, Dexter/Central 1
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMLSkowhegan 1, Nokomis 0
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMWNokomis 1, Gardiner 0
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMWNokomis 4, Winslow 1
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMWNokomis 2, MCI 1Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20227:00 PMWNokomis 5, Hermon 0
Saturday, 10/29/20221:00 PMLBelfast 3, Nokomis 1