FOOTBALL

SKOWHEGAN AT WINDHAM

October 15, 2021

WINDHAM 21, SKOWHEGAN 7

BOXSCORE

WINDHAM 21, SKOWHEGAN 7

TEAM SCHEDULES

SKOWHEGANWINDHAM

Record: 5-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/04/20211:00 PMLCony 36, Skowhegan 35Details
Friday, 09/10/20217:00 PMLLawrence 27, Skowhegan 20Details
Friday, 09/17/20217:00 PMLOxford Hills 27, Skowhegan 13
Friday, 09/24/20216:30 PMWSkowhegan 60, Falmouth/Greely 0Details
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMWSkowhegan 61, Brunswick 14Details
Friday, 10/08/20217:00 PMWSkowhegan 40, Brewer 8
Friday, 10/15/20217:00 PMLWindham 21, Skowhegan 7Details
Friday, 10/22/20217:00 PMWSkowhegan 42, Mt. Blue 0
Friday, 10/29/20217:00 PMWSkowhegan 42, Falmouth/Greely 0
Friday, 11/05/20217:00 PMLWindham 7, Skowhegan 6Details

Record: 9-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/04/20213:00 PMWWindham 47, Brunswick 8Details
Friday, 09/17/20217:00 PMWWindham 27, Lawrence 6Details
Saturday, 09/25/202112:00 PMWWindham 51, Brewer 0Details
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMWWindham 43, Messalonskee 12Details
Saturday, 10/09/20211:00 PMWWindham 36, Cony 7Details
Friday, 10/15/20217:00 PMWWindham 21, Skowhegan 7Details
Friday, 10/29/20217:00 PMWWindham 56, Mt. Blue 0Details
Friday, 11/05/20217:00 PMWWindham 7, Skowhegan 6Details
Saturday, 11/13/202112:00 PMWWindham 42, Lawrence 35Details
Saturday, 11/20/20212:30 PMLMarshwood 14, Windham 13Details