GOLF

SKOWHEGAN VS. MT. BLUE

September 23, 2021

Skowhegan 8, Mt. Blue 1


Skowhegan (5-8)StrokesMatchMt. Blue (2-9)StrokesMatch
Jaycie Christopher484 & 2John Knapp54
Silas Tibbetts434 & 3Ryker Sampson49
Ollie Barden523 & 2Ryan Keaton57
Riley Fitzpatrick2-upReese Keaton64
Payson Washburn4 & 3Brody Farmer
Ben Morgan513 & 2Jack Cramer
Stroke Total194Stroke Total220

ROSTERS

SKOWHEGAN ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MT. BLUE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

SKOWHEGANMT. BLUE

Record: 4-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMMessalonskee vs. Skowhegan
Monday, 08/29/20223:30 PMSkowhegan vs. Camden Hills
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMWSkowhegan 7, Lewiston 2Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWSkowhegan 8, Oxford Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWSkowhegan 8, Oxford Hills 1Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMSkowhegan vs. Oxford Hills
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWSkowhegan 8, Mt. Blue 1Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMLMt. Blue 6.5, Skowhegan 2.5Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMSkowhegan vs. Mt. Ararat
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMSkowhegan vs. Mt. Blue
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLMessalonskee 7, Skowhegan 2Details

Record: 2-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/25/20223:30 PMCamden Hills vs. Mt. Blue
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMLEdward Little 9, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMLMessalonskee 8.5, Mt. Blue .5Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMOxford Hills vs. Mt. Blue
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLMessalonskee 9, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMLSkowhegan 8, Mt. Blue 1Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMLLewiston 8.5, Mt. Blue 0.5Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMWMt. Blue 6.5, Skowhegan 2.5Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMMt. Blue vs. Oxford Hills
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMSkowhegan vs. Mt. Blue
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLLewiston 9, Mt. Blue 0