South Portland at Massabesic

VOLLEYBALL

SOUTH PORTLAND 3, MASSABESIC 0

12345 F
South Portland (3-9)
Massabesic (0-12)

INDIVIDUAL STATS

SOUTH PORTLANDMASSABESIC
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

SOUTH PORTLAND ROSTER
Amoroso, Francesca
Arey, Elizabeth
Carlisle, Meron
Chaney, Brenna
Faulkingham, Eva
Gibbons, Catherine
Hillier, Ryan
Keza, Teta
LaCourse, Gabrielle
Marble, Paige
Nickerson, Ella
Phillabaum, Lila
Thayer, Abigail
Whitton, Linnea
MASSABESIC ROSTER
Allison, Melina
Bearor, Autumn
Francoeur, Hailee
Graffam, Kennedi
Hanlon, Rebecca
Harriman-Stearns, Kaylee
Laskey, Olivia
Laviolette, Madelyn
Paradis, Ava
Parent, Cassandra
Pelletier, Kendal
Phendgara, Destiny
Rossignol, Tessa
Shook, Sophia
Turner, Katherine
Weisenbach, Abigail

TEAM SCHEDULES

SOUTH PORTLANDMASSABESIC

Record: 3-12-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLDeering 3, South Portland 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMLCheverus 4, South Portland 1
Saturday, 09/09/202311:30 AMLFalmouth 3, South Portland 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMWSouth Portland 3, Bonny Eagle 2
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMLGorham 3, South Portland 0
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMLKennebunk 3, South Portland 0
Thursday, 09/21/20235:30 PMLBiddeford 3, South Portland 0
Monday, 09/25/20236:00 PMWSouth Portland 3, Windham 2Details
Saturday, 09/30/202310:30 AMLThornton Academy 3, South Portland 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMWSouth Portland 3, Noble 1
Thursday, 10/05/20235:30 PMLMarshwood 3, South Portland 2
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMLScarborough 3, South Portland 0
Thursday, 10/12/20236:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, South Portland 0
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMLPortland 3, South Portland 1
Thursday, 10/19/20236:00 PMLSanford 3, South Portland 0

Record: 0-14-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLKennebunk 3, Massabesic 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMLSanford 3, Massabesic 0
Friday, 09/08/20236:00 PMLPortland 3, Massabesic 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMLMarshwood 3, Massabesic 1
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMLCheverus 3, Massabesic 0
Monday, 09/18/20236:00 PMLWindham 3, Massabesic 0
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMLFalmouth 3, Massabesic 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLBonny Eagle 3, Massabesic 0
Thursday, 09/28/20235:30 PMLKennebunk 3, Massabesic 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:30 PMLThornton Academy 3, Massabesic 1
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMLWestbrook 3, Massabesic 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMLNoble 3, Massabesic 0
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMLBonny Eagle 3, Massabesic 0
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMLWindham 3, Massabesic 0