South Portland at Scarborough

VOLLEYBALL

SCARBOROUGH 3, SOUTH PORTLAND 0

12345 F
South Portland (2-9)0
Scarborough (10-2)3

INDIVIDUAL STATS

SOUTH PORTLANDSCARBOROUGH
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

SOUTH PORTLAND ROSTER
Roster unavailable
SCARBOROUGH ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

SOUTH PORTLANDSCARBOROUGH

Record: 3-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMLCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, South Portland 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLGorham 3, South Portland 0
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWSouth Portland 3, Marshwood 0
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 AMWSouth Portland 3, Portland 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLBonny Eagle 3, South Portland 1
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMLYarmouth 3, South Portland 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMLSanford 3, South Portland 1
Monday, 09/26/20226:30 PMLThornton Academy 3, South Portland 1
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMLWindham 3, South Portland 1
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLBiddeford 3, South Portland 0
Saturday, 10/08/202211:30 AMLScarborough 3, South Portland 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWSouth Portland 3, Massabesic 0
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLThornton Academy 3, South Portland 0
Monday, 10/17/20226:00 PMLKennebunk 3, South Portland 0

Record: 13-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:00 PMWScarborough 3, Windham 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMWScarborough 3, Bonny Eagle 0
Friday, 09/09/20226:00 PMWScarborough 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 1
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Scarborough 2
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMWScarborough 3, Gorham 2
Thursday, 09/22/20226:30 PMWScarborough 3, Yarmouth 1Details
Monday, 09/26/20226:00 PMLBiddeford 3, Scarborough 1
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMWScarborough 3, Marshwood 1
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMWScarborough 3, Falmouth 1
Saturday, 10/01/202211:30 AMWScarborough 3, Massabesic 0
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMWScarborough 3, Kennebunk 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:30 PMWScarborough 3, Falmouth 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/202211:30 AMWScarborough 3, South Portland 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWScarborough 3, Deering 0
Saturday, 10/22/202211:00 AMWScarborough 3, Bonny Eagle 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:30 PMLGorham 3, Scarborough 0Details