GIRLS' SOCCER

SOUTH PORTLAND AT WESTBROOK

October 2, 2023

Marina Bassett recorded a pair of goals for the Red Riots (4-3-2) against the Blue Blazes (0-6-2) at Westbrook.

Nola Gorneau had a successful penalty kick for South Portland, while Emma Travis chipped in with a goal.

SOUTH PORTLAND 4, WESTBROOK 0

121OT2OTPK F
South Portland (4-3-2)40
Westbrook (0-6-2)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

SOUTH PORTLAND ROSTER
Alfrey, Charlotte
Andrus, Sophia
Bassett, Marina
Bean, Olivia
Bisson, Ellie
Burton-Fowler, Amelia
Christensent, Ellia
Clyde, Cassidy
Corcoran, Caleigh
Costa, Mayla
Fitzherbert, Maddie
Gorneau, Nola
Gross, Caileigh
Henderson, Stella
Lawrence, Mya
Lawton, Brooke
Lewis, Alethea
Manns, Olive
Rauscher, Anna
Rauscher, Maci
Smith, Anna
Swiderek, Maddie
Travis, Emma
Whitmore, Annie
WESTBROOK ROSTER
Aguilar-Im, Sophary
Alobaidi, Sala
Bolden, Ava
Brown, Madison
Clark, Hattie
Doolittle, Audrey
Gannett, Colbi
Hodge, Emily
Kabangu, Jemima
Kabangu, Ketsia
Lacasse, Kylie
Manning, Ivy
McGowan, Jaydon
Melgar, Karla
Oak, Leona
Sarkisov, Liliya
Smarc, Carolee
Spinney, Abby
Thayer, Brooklyn
Young, Kylie

TEAM SCHEDULES

SOUTH PORTLANDWESTBROOK

Record: 8-6-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20235:00 PMWSouth Portland 4, Biddeford 1Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:15 PMTCheverus 1, South Portland 1
Friday, 09/15/20236:15 PMWSouth Portland 2, Bonny Eagle 0
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMLGorham 2, South Portland 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/20231:45 PMWSouth Portland 5, Massabesic 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:30 PMLScarborough 3, South Portland 1Details
Friday, 09/29/20236:30 PMTSouth Portland 1, Thornton Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMLWindham 2, South Portland 1Details
Monday, 10/02/20236:00 PMWSouth Portland 4, Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:15 PMWSouth Portland 3, Deering 0Details
Monday, 10/09/20233:00 PMLNoble 1, South Portland 0
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:15 PMWSouth Portland 3, Biddeford 0Details
Friday, 10/13/20237:00 PMLPortland 1, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:15 PMWSouth Portland 4, Kennebunk 3
Friday, 10/20/20234:00 PMWSouth Portland 3, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 10/24/20236:30 PMLScarborough 5, South Portland 0Details

Record: 1-11-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMTMassabesic 3, Westbrook 3
Saturday, 09/09/2023LCheverus 7, Westbrook 1Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20235:00 PMLBiddeford 5, Westbrook 4Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:30 PMLFalmouth 7, Westbrook 1
Friday, 09/22/20236:00 PMTKennebunk 2, Westbrook 2Details
Monday, 09/25/20236:00 PMLNoble 8, Westbrook 4
Wednesday, 09/27/20235:00 PMLMarshwood 3, Westbrook 0Details
Monday, 10/02/20236:00 PMLSouth Portland 4, Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:30 PMLThornton Academy 8, Westbrook 0Details
Monday, 10/09/20236:00 PMLBonny Eagle 7, Westbrook 1
Tuesday, 10/10/20235:00 PMLPortland 5, Westbrook 1Details
Thursday, 10/12/20234:00 PMSanford at Westbrook
Friday, 10/13/20233:00 PMLDeering 1, Westbrook 0Details
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMWWestbrook 4, Massabesic 2