South Portland at Yarmouth

VOLLEYBALL

Dorcus Bolese finished with nine kills and two blocks to lead the Clippers (5-0) over the Red Riots (1-5) at Yarmouth, 25-7, 27-25 and 25-11.

Grace Keaney added four blocks.

Brenna Chaney totaled four aces for South Portland.

YARMOUTH 3, SOUTH PORTLAND 0

12345 F
South Portland (1-5)72511
Yarmouth (5-0)252725

INDIVIDUAL STATS

SOUTH PORTLANDYARMOUTH
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

SOUTH PORTLAND ROSTER
Roster unavailable
YARMOUTH ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

SOUTH PORTLANDYARMOUTH

Record: 3-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMLCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, South Portland 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLGorham 3, South Portland 0
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWSouth Portland 3, Marshwood 0
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 AMWSouth Portland 3, Portland 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLBonny Eagle 3, South Portland 1
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMLYarmouth 3, South Portland 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMLSanford 3, South Portland 1
Monday, 09/26/20226:30 PMLThornton Academy 3, South Portland 1
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMLWindham 3, South Portland 1
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLBiddeford 3, South Portland 0
Saturday, 10/08/202211:30 AMLScarborough 3, South Portland 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWSouth Portland 3, Massabesic 0
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLThornton Academy 3, South Portland 0
Monday, 10/17/20226:00 PMLKennebunk 3, South Portland 0

Record: 16-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:30 PMWYarmouth 3, Falmouth 0
Thursday, 09/08/20226:30 PMWYarmouth 3, Cape Elizabeth 0
Saturday, 09/10/20226:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Greely 1Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMWYarmouth 3, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:30 PMLScarborough 3, Yarmouth 1Details
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Wells 0Details
Saturday, 10/01/20225:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Brewer 0
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Falmouth 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:30 PMWYarmouth 3, York 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20226:30 PMWYarmouth 3, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Windham 0
Thursday, 10/13/20226:30 PMWYarmouth 3, York 0
Saturday, 10/22/202211:00 AMWYarmouth 3, Cony 0Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:15 PMWYarmouth 3, York 0Details
Friday, 10/28/20228:30 PMWYarmouth 3, Gardiner 0Details