South Portland/Westbrook at Cheverus

CHEVERUS 10, SOUTH PORTLAND/WESTBROOK 1

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
South Portland/Westbrook ()
Cheverus ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

SOUTH PORTLAND/WESTBROOK ROSTER
Berry, Maggie
Bowie-Haskell, Jenna
Childs, Avery
Dorrington, Lily
Hall, Mackenzie
Inosencio, Olivia
Janoplis, Mia
Keefe, Emily
Kierstead, Chloe
LaChance, Sophia
Pelletier, Jillian
Phillips, Jane
Ross, Dorianne
Soucy, Sadie
Tardif, Maeve
Uhde, Olivia
Wetzel, Lucy
Whitten, Ashley
Woods, Jettia
Young, Elyanna
CHEVERUS ROSTER
Blais, Gabrielle
Brunelle, Sydney
Cash, Mackenzie
Collins, Sadie
DeGeorge, Samantha
Dobkowski, Scarlett
Drouin, Jordan
Johnson, Lily
Johnson, Lucy
Kennedy-Johnson, Anna
Krieger, Taylor
Kutz, Gracie
Magda, Lillian
McKeeman, Meredith
McKenney, Brynn
Merrill, Elizabeth
Miller, Charlotte
Pompeo, Joey
Radford, Zoey
Rousseau, Caroline
Skolnekovich, Ellie
St. John, Sophia
Talbot, Mikayla

TEAM SCHEDULES

SOUTH PORTLAND/WESTBROOKCHEVERUS

Record: 1-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLWindham 6, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Thursday, 09/07/20234:00 PMWSouth Portland/Westbrook 2, Portland/Deering 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20236:30 PMLFalmouth 3, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMLSanford 6, South Portland/Westbrook 3Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMLKennebunk 2, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20235:30 PMSouth Portland/Westbrook at Biddeford
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMThornton Academy at South Portland/Westbrook
Friday, 09/29/20234:00 PMGorham at South Portland/Westbrook
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMMassabesic at South Portland/Westbrook
Thursday, 10/05/20234:00 PMSouth Portland/Westbrook at Marshwood
Monday, 10/09/20234:00 PMSouth Portland/Westbrook at Bonny Eagle
Wednesday, 10/11/20234:00 PMSouth Portland/Westbrook at Portland/Deering
Friday, 10/13/20234:00 PMCheverus at South Portland/Westbrook
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMSouth Portland/Westbrook at Scarborough

Record: 4-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWScarborough 3, Windham 2, OTDetails
Monday, 09/11/20236:00 PMLCheverus 7, Scarborough 1Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20236:00 PMWScarborough 3, Windham 1Details
Friday, 09/15/20235:30 PMWScarborough 6, Thornton Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMLGorham 2, Scarborough 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:30 PMWScarborough 4, Marshwood 1Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMScarborough at Massabesic
Wednesday, 09/27/20235:00 PMBiddeford at Scarborough
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMScarborough at Cheverus
Thursday, 10/05/20235:30 PMScarborough at Biddeford
Saturday, 10/07/202311:30 AMNoble at Scarborough
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:30 PMScarborough at Falmouth
Saturday, 10/14/202310:30 AMSanford at Scarborough
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMSouth Portland/Westbrook at Scarborough