South Portland/Westbrook at Kennebunk

KENNEBUNK 2, SOUTH PORTLAND/WESTBROOK 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Hailey French had a pair of goals to lead the Red Storm (8-6) to a win over the Red Riots (2-12) in Scarborough.

Rosa Perlut and Laine Niles also scored, while Maggie Pendergast had two assists for Scarborough.

Emily Keefe recorded 11 saves for South Portland/Westbrook.

121OT2OTPC F
South Portland/Westbrook ()
Kennebunk ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Scarborough, French 2, Niles 1, Perlut 1.
Assists—Scarborough, Pendergast 2.
Goalies (saves)—South Portland/Westbrook, Keefe (11); Scarborough, Mohamed (0), Ingersoll (0).

ROSTERS

SOUTH PORTLAND/WESTBROOK ROSTER
Berry, Maggie
Bowie-Haskell, Jenna
Childs, Avery
Dorrington, Lily
Hall, Mackenzie
Inosencio, Olivia
Janoplis, Mia
Keefe, Emily
Kierstead, Chloe
LaChance, Sophia
Pelletier, Jillian
Phillips, Jane
Ross, Dorianne
Soucy, Sadie
Tardif, Maeve
Uhde, Olivia
Wetzel, Lucy
Whitten, Ashley
Woods, Jettia
Young, Elyanna
KENNEBUNK ROSTER
Barron, Madeline
Beaupre, Lydia
Bishop, Olivia
Bowley, Lila
Cuff, Ashleigh
Daniels, Hadleigh
Darrah, Kaitlyn
Hafer, Abigail
Hodge, Kyley
LaBua, Avery
Landenberger, Kate
Meier, Hedda
Nass, Eliza
Nill, Samantha
Rush, Molly
Smith, Isabel
Stevens, Madison
Taggart, Meghan
Thurm, Eden

TEAM SCHEDULES

SOUTH PORTLAND/WESTBROOKKENNEBUNK

Record: 2-12-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLWindham 6, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Thursday, 09/07/20234:00 PMWSouth Portland/Westbrook 2, Portland/Deering 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20236:30 PMLFalmouth 3, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMLSanford 6, South Portland/Westbrook 3Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMLKennebunk 2, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20235:00 PMLBiddeford 9, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMLThornton Academy 3, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Friday, 09/29/20234:00 PMLGorham 8, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMLMassabesic 5, South Portland/Westbrook 2Details
Thursday, 10/05/20234:00 PMLMarshwood 5, South Portland/Westbrook 0
Monday, 10/09/20234:00 PMLBonny Eagle 2, South Portland/Westbrook 1
Wednesday, 10/11/20234:00 PMWSouth Portland/Westbrook 2, Portland/Deering 1
Friday, 10/13/20234:00 PMLCheverus 10, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMLScarborough 4, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details

Record: 3-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMLNoble 5, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20234:00 PMLMassabesic 3, Kennebunk 0
Monday, 09/11/20234:30 PMWKennebunk 1, Windham 0
Wednesday, 09/13/20236:00 PMLFalmouth 3, Kennebunk 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMWKennebunk 2, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202311:00 AMLBonny Eagle 1, Kennebunk 0
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMLPortland/Deering 1, Kennebunk 0Details
Saturday, 09/30/20232:30 PMLThornton Academy 2, Kennebunk 0
Monday, 10/02/20234:00 PMLSanford 4, Kennebunk 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMLMarshwood 3, Kennebunk 0Details
Friday, 10/06/20236:00 PMLGorham 6, Kennebunk 0
Monday, 10/09/20233:00 PMLMassabesic 3, Kennebunk 0
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMWKennebunk 1, Bonny Eagle 0
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMLPortland/Deering 3, Kennebunk 0