South Portland/Westbrook at Thornton Academy

THORNTON ACADEMY 8, SOUTH PORTLAND/WESTBROOK 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Martina Prat, Faith Tillotson and Zoey Pennel had two goals apiece as the Golden Trojans (4-2) defeated the Spartans (1-4-1) at Saco.

Elise Axelsen and Arianna Agosto also scored for Thornton Academy.

Rain Jordan scored for Sanford.

Emily Keefe made 17 saves for the Spartans; Allison Marines and Lee Umel combined for two saves for the Trojans.

 

 

121OT2OTPC F
South Portland/Westbrook (1-4-1)001
Thornton Academy (4-2)228

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

SOUTH PORTLAND/WESTBROOK ROSTER
Roster unavailable
THORNTON ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

SOUTH PORTLAND/WESTBROOKTHORNTON ACADEMY

Record: 2-11-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLFalmouth 2, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMTSouth Portland/Westbrook 1, Kennebunk 1
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMLMarshwood 4, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20225:30 PMWSouth Portland/Westbrook 1, Portland/Deering 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLScarborough 6, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMLThornton Academy 8, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMLWindham 4, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMWSouth Portland/Westbrook 3, Bonny Eagle 2
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMLGorham 10, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMLMassabesic 4, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMLNoble 2, South Portland/Westbrook 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMLSanford 3, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMLBiddeford 4, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMLCheverus 10, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details

Record: 10-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLCheverus 8, Thornton Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:00 AMWThornton Academy 5, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20227:15 PMWThornton Academy 1, Gorham 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMWThornton Academy 4, Massabesic 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMLSanford 2, Thornton Academy 1, OTDetails
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMWThornton Academy 8, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMLBiddeford 2, Thornton Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/27/20227:15 PMWThornton Academy 2, Falmouth 1
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMWThornton Academy 3, Kennebunk 0
Saturday, 10/01/202210:00 AMWThornton Academy 1, Noble 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, Marshwood 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/05/20227:15 PMWThornton Academy 5, Portland/Deering 0
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMLScarborough 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMLWindham 2, Thornton Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/27/20226:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, Noble 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 10/29/20221:00 PMLCheverus 5, Thornton Academy 1Details