Spruce Mountain at Boothbay

SPRUCE MOUNTAIN 6, BOOTHBAY 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Olivia Mastine had three goals and three assists as the Phoenix (4-1) beat the Seahawks (0-3) in Boothbay.

Adell Pease, Avery Bessey and Mary Hamblin also scored for Spruce Mountain.

Savannah Compare scored for the Seahawks. Cas Amaral made 14 saves for Boothbay.

Phoenix goalies Mallory Clark and Hannah Jewett combined for two saves.

 

121OT2OTPC F
Spruce Mountain (4-1)
Boothbay (0-3)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Spruce Mountain, Olivia Mastine 3, Adell Pease 1, Avery Bessey 1, Mary Hamblin 1; Boothbay, Savannah Compare 1.
Assists—Spruce Mountain, Olivia Mastine 3, Adell Pease 1, Mary Hamblin 1.
Goalies (saves)—Spruce Mountain, Mallory Clark (2), Hannah Jewett (2); Boothbay, Cas Amaral (14).

ROSTERS

SPRUCE MOUNTAIN ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BOOTHBAY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

SPRUCE MOUNTAINBOOTHBAY

Record: 11-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:30 PMLLisbon 2, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 7, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 10, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 2, Hall-Dale 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 6, Boothbay 1Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 4, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 4, Winthrop 3Details
Friday, 09/23/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 2, Dirigo 1, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMLLisbon 2, Spruce Mountain 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 2, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 7, Telstar 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 4, Hall-Dale 1Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20223:30 PMLDirigo 1, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 7, Boothbay 1Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20222:00 PMLFoxcroft Academy 2, Spruce Mountain 1

Record: 2-13-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 2, Boothbay 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMLMountain Valley 2, Boothbay 1Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 6, Boothbay 1Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 11, Boothbay 1Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMLLisbon 6, Boothbay 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20223:30 PMLOak Hill 5, Boothbay 1
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMTelstar at Boothbay
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMDirigo at Boothbay
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 6, Boothbay 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMLMountain Valley 2, Boothbay 1Details
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMLOak Hill 3, Boothbay 1Details
Saturday, 10/08/202211:30 AMWBoothbay 3, Telstar 0
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 7, Boothbay 1Details
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 6, Boothbay 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:30 PMLLisbon 4, Boothbay 0Details