Spruce Mountain at Lisbon

SPRUCE MOUNTAIN 8, LISBON 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Spruce Mountain (3-1)02
Lisbon (1-2-1)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Winthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook, Folsom 1, Wagner 1.
Assists—Winthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook, Clark 1, Folsom 1.
Shots on goal—Winthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 4, Spruce Mountain, 2.
Penalty corners—Winthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 4, Spruce Mountain 5.
Goalies (saves)—Winthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook, Harriman (2); Spruce Mountain, Clark (2).

ROSTERS

SPRUCE MOUNTAIN ROSTER
Ames, Khloe
Bessey, Avery
Burgess, Leah
Clark, Mallory
Cuthbertson, Grace
Fournier, Brooklyn
Fournier, Miley
Grimaldi, Maddie
Grondin, Elizabeth
Groomes, Zoe
Hamblin, Mary
Herrera, Aaylah
Holland, Amelia
Kachnovich, Aubrey
Lee, Breanna
Marcotte, Kyleigh
Martin, Samantha
Mastine, Olivia
Pease, Adell
Plourde, Anna
Richards, Malarie
Taylor, Ryanna
LISBON ROSTER
Blanchard, Amelia
Bourgoin, Emma
Bright, Aubriana
Cote, Sophia
Daigle, Delina
Hoyle, Payton
Hoyle, Riley
Jones, Hannah
Kulow, Reese
McDaniel, Chloe
Morales, Ella
Okane, Pelle
Perron, Hayleigh
Russo, Avia
Saunders, Alvia
Seaborne, Tiana
Simmons, Melanie
Theriault, Mackenzie

TEAM SCHEDULES

SPRUCE MOUNTAINLISBON

Record: 15-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20233:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 5, Mountain Valley 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/202312:00 PMLYarmouth 2, Spruce Mountain 1
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMWSpruce Mountain 7, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMWSpruce Mountain 8, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20233:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 8, Oak Hill 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20234:00 PMWSpruce Mountain 11, Boothbay 1Details
Monday, 09/25/20233:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 3, Winthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 1Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMWSpruce Mountain 3, Hall-Dale 1Details
Monday, 10/02/20233:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 5, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20233:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 3, Boothbay 1Details
Saturday, 10/07/202310:00 AMWSpruce Mountain 5, St. Dominic 3Details
Monday, 10/09/202311:00 AMWSpruce Mountain 4, Hall-Dale 0Details
Friday, 10/13/20234:00 PMWSpruce Mountain 3, Dirigo 1Details
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 3, Winthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 2Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20234:00 PMWSpruce Mountain 8, Waynflete 0Details
Tuesday, 10/31/20233:00 PMWSpruce Mountain 4, St. Dominic 1Details
Thursday, 11/02/20235:00 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 2, Spruce Mountain 0Details

Record: 4-10-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWLisbon 2, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20234:00 PMLDirigo 2, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20233:00 PMTLisbon 2, Oak Hill 2, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMLSpruce Mountain 8, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMLHall-Dale 2, Lisbon 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/20234:00 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 7, Lisbon 1
Wednesday, 09/27/20233:30 PMLBoothbay 2, Lisbon 1Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:30 PMLMountain Valley 5, Lisbon 1Details
Monday, 10/02/20233:30 PMWLisbon 2, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20233:30 PMLDirigo 6, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 10/06/2023TBDLSt. Dominic 2, Lisbon 1Details
Wednesday, 10/11/20234:00 PMWLisbon 1, Sacopee Valley 0
Friday, 10/13/2023TBDWLisbon 2, Oak Hill 1Details
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMLBoothbay 4, Lisbon 2
Tuesday, 10/24/20236:00 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 9, Lisbon 0Details