GIRLS' SOCCER

SPRUCE MOUNTAIN AT MONMOUTH/WINTHROP

September 14, 2021

MONMOUTH ACADEMY 4, SPRUCE MOUNTAIN 0: Averie Silva scored two goals, while Katie Beck and Ella Wright each added goals to lead the Mustangs to a win over the Phoenix in Monmouth.

Elsa Goebel-Bain had an assist for Monmouth (4-0-0).

Emma Towers had 13 saves for Spruce Mountain (2-2-0).

MONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROP 4, SPRUCE MOUNTAIN 0

121OT2OTPKF
Spruce Mountain ()
Monmouth Academy/Winthrop ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

SPRUCE MOUNTAIN ROSTER
,
MONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROP ROSTER
,

TEAM SCHEDULES

SPRUCE MOUNTAINMONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROP

Record: 3-10-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/02/20214:00 PMLMadison 3, Spruce Mountain 0
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMWSpruce Mountain 3, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/2021LMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 4, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20214:00 PMLHall-Dale 9, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Wednesday, 09/22/20214:00 PMLMt. Abram 6, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/202110:30 AMLTelstar 3, Spruce Mountain 2
Monday, 09/27/20217:00 PMLMountain Valley 3, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Wednesday, 09/29/20216:00 PMLBuckfield 3, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Friday, 10/01/20213:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 4, Dirigo 1Details
Saturday, 10/02/202112:00 PMLOak Hill 8, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMLTelstar 2, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Thursday, 10/07/20216:00 PMLMountain Valley 2, Spruce Mountain 1, OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/13/20216:00 PMWSpruce Mountain 2, Boothbay/Wiscasset 1

Record: 8-3-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/02/20214:00 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 5, Mountain Valley 0
Tuesday, 09/07/20214:00 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 13, Dirigo 0Details
Monday, 09/13/2021WMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 3, Madison 2Details
Tuesday, 09/14/2021WMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 4, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20214:00 PMLHall-Dale 2, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details
Monday, 09/20/20214:00 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 8, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0Details
Wednesday, 09/22/20214:00 PMCarrabec at Monmouth Academy/Winthrop
Friday, 09/24/20213:30 PMMonmouth Academy/Winthrop at Oak Hill
Monday, 09/27/20213:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 10, Telstar 1
Wednesday, 09/29/20213:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 2, Mt. Abram 0Details
Friday, 10/01/20213:30 PMTMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 0, Buckfield 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMLHall-Dale 3, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 2Details
Friday, 10/08/20215:45 PMLOak Hill 2, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details
Wednesday, 10/13/20213:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 10, Dirigo