BOYS' SOCCER

SPRUCE MOUNTAIN/DIRIGO AT CARRABEC

October 17, 2022

Luke Carey’s and Christopher Caruso’s first-half goals sent the Cobras (7-7) past the Phoenix (3-11) in North Anson.

Lucas Vicnerie earned an assist for Carrabec, and goalie Kayden Longley stopped two shots.

Spruce Mountain/Dirigo’s Logan Knight made eight saves.

CARRABEC 2, SPRUCE MOUNTAIN/DIRIGO 0

121OT2OTPK F
Spruce Mountain/Dirigo (3-11)00
Carrabec (7-7)20

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Carrabec, Christopher Caruso 1, Luke Carey 1.
Assists—Carrabec, Lucas Vicnerie 1.
Shots on goal—Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 2, Carrabec, 10.
Corner kicks—Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0, Carrabec 10.
Goalies (saves)—Spruce Mountain/Dirigo, Logan Knight (8); Carrabec, Kayden Longley (2).

ROSTERS

SPRUCE MOUNTAIN/DIRIGO ROSTER
Roster unavailable
CARRABEC ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

SPRUCE MOUNTAIN/DIRIGOCARRABEC

Record: 3-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMLLisbon 5, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20227:00 PMWSpruce Mountain/Dirigo 3, Mountain Valley 2Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMLOak Hill 4, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 1Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 4, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLCarrabec 5, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 2Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 4, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLMonmouth Academy 7, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain/Dirigo 3, Buckfield 2, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMLMt. Abram 13, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain/Dirigo 7, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:00 PMLBuckfield 2, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 1Details
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 2, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMLLisbon 7, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 1Details
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMLCarrabec 2, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0Details

Record: 8-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMWCarrabec 3, Winthrop 2Details
Friday, 09/09/20225:00 PMLHall-Dale 1, Carrabec 0
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMLMonmouth Academy 5, Carrabec 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMWCarrabec 5, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 2Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMLMt. Abram 7, Carrabec 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLBuckfield 3, Carrabec 2Details
Thursday, 09/22/20223:30 PMWCarrabec 11, Telstar 0
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMLLisbon 1, Carrabec 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMLOak Hill 5, Carrabec 2
Wednesday, 10/05/20223:30 PMWCarrabec 11, Telstar 0
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMWCarrabec 4, Mountain Valley 2
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMWCarrabec 4, Oak Hill 3
Saturday, 10/15/202211:00 AMWCarrabec 1, Mountain Valley 0
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMWCarrabec 2, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0Details