BOYS' SOCCER

SPRUCE MOUNTAIN/DIRIGO AT MOUNTAIN VALLEY

September 7, 2022

Kaleb Finelli scored a pair of goals and teammate Nate Holland punched in one in the Phoenix’s (1-1) win over the Falcons (0-1) in Rumford.

Kaleb Finelli also collected an assist and Lucas Towers had two for Spruce Mountain/Dirigo.

Ben DeSalle and Owen Sevigny scored for the Falcons.

SPRUCE MOUNTAIN/DIRIGO 3, MOUNTAIN VALLEY 2

121OT2OTPK F
Spruce Mountain/Dirigo ()12
Mountain Valley ()11

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Spruce Mountain/Dirigo, Kaleb Finelli 2, Nate Holland 1, Lucas Towers 0; Mountain Valley, Ben DeSalle 1, Owen Sevigny 1.
Assists—Spruce Mountain/Dirigo, Lucas Towers 2, Kaleb Finelli 1.
Shots on goal—Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 5, Mountain Valley, 8.
Corner kicks—Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 1, Mountain Valley 1.
Goalies (saves)—Spruce Mountain/Dirigo, ().

ROSTERS

SPRUCE MOUNTAIN/DIRIGO ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MOUNTAIN VALLEY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

SPRUCE MOUNTAIN/DIRIGOMOUNTAIN VALLEY

Record: 3-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMLLisbon 5, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20227:00 PMWSpruce Mountain/Dirigo 3, Mountain Valley 2Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMLOak Hill 4, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 1Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 4, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLCarrabec 5, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 2Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 4, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLMonmouth Academy 7, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain/Dirigo 3, Buckfield 2, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMLMt. Abram 13, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain/Dirigo 7, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:00 PMLBuckfield 2, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 1Details
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 2, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMLLisbon 7, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 1Details
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMLCarrabec 2, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0Details

Record: 2-10-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20227:00 PMLSpruce Mountain/Dirigo 3, Mountain Valley 2Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMLMt. Abram 9, Mountain Valley 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20225:00 PMTMountain Valley 1, Buckfield 1
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMWMountain Valley 8, Telstar 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/20223:30 PMLLisbon 3, Mountain Valley 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMLOak Hill 3, Mountain Valley 2
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 4, Mountain Valley 0Details
Saturday, 10/01/202212:30 PMLMonmouth Academy 3, Mountain Valley 0
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMTHall-Dale 1, Mountain Valley 1
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMLCarrabec 4, Mountain Valley 2
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMWMountain Valley 9, Telstar 0
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMLMonmouth Academy 4, Mountain Valley 0
Saturday, 10/15/202211:00 AMLCarrabec 1, Mountain Valley 0
Monday, 10/17/20224:30 PMLMt. Abram 9, Mountain Valley 0Details