GOLF

SPRUCE MTN. AT WINTHROP

August 31, 2021

Winthrop 8, Spruce Mountain 1


Spruce Mountain (2-1)StrokesMatchWinthrop (2-1)StrokesMatch
Matt Fenlason46Cam Hurd452-up
Alex Grimaldi453 & 2Nathan Hachey51
Tyler Spugnardi46Colton Baird433 & 1
Bryce Marston62Jace Corgan622-up
Daxtyn Poisson56Brian Rosell582-up
Myles LeBonte73Riley Fyfe731-up
Stroke Total193Stroke Total191

ROSTERS

SPRUCE MOUNTAIN ROSTER
Roster unavailable
WINTHROP ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

SPRUCE MOUNTAINWINTHROP

Record: 3-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMMountain Valley vs. Spruce Mountain
Monday, 08/29/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 6.5, Winthrop 2.5Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMSpruce Mountain vs. Madison
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 9, Monmouth Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 9, Dirigo 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMSpruce Mountain vs. Mt. Abram
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMSpruce Mountain vs. Mountain Valley
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMMadison vs. Spruce Mountain
Friday, 09/23/20223:30 PMMt. Abram vs. Spruce Mountain

Record: 2-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Monday, 08/29/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 6.5, Winthrop 2.5Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMWWinthrop 7.5, Mt. Abram 1.5Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMMountain Valley vs. Winthrop
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMWinthrop vs. Mt. Abram
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMWWinthrop 8.5, Dirigo .5Details