St. Dominic at Wells

ST. DOMINIC 5, WELLS 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
St. Dominic (6-0)
Wells (1-4)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Lisbon, Laura Mockler 2, Haley Tuplin 1, Kayla Cooper 1.
Assists—Lisbon, Laura Mockler 1.
Shots on goal—St. Dominic 7, Lisbon, 7.
Penalty corners—St. Dominic 3, Lisbon 6.
Goalies (saves)—St. Dominic, Maia Cote (3); Lisbon, Maria Levesque (7).

ROSTERS

ST. DOMINIC ROSTER
Roster unavailable
WELLS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

ST. DOMINICWELLS

Record: 12-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMWSt. Dominic 5, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 0Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMWSt. Dominic 1, Yarmouth 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMWSt. Dominic 2, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMWSt. Dominic 1, Poland 0, OTDetails
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMWSt. Dominic 2, Greely 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:00 PMWSt. Dominic 5, Wells 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMWSt. Dominic 7, Traip Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMWSt. Dominic 5, Traip Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMWSt. Dominic 10, Wells 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMWSt. Dominic 10, Traip Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/19/20226:00 PMWSt. Dominic 3, Wells 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:30 PMWSt. Dominic 2, Maranacook 1Details
Saturday, 10/29/202210:00 AMLLisbon 4, St. Dominic 0Details

Record: 3-8-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20225:00 PMWWells 4, Traip Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20225:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 9, Wells 0
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMLYarmouth 7, Wells 0
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester/NYA 1, Wells 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:00 PMLSt. Dominic 5, Wells 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20227:00 PMWWells 6, Traip Academy 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMLYarmouth 7, Wells 0
Friday, 09/30/20225:00 PMWWells 2, Traip Academy 0
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMLSt. Dominic 10, Wells 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMLGreely 7, Wells 1
Wednesday, 10/19/20226:00 PMLSt. Dominic 3, Wells 0Details