Stearns/Schenck at Mattanawcook Academy

STEARNS/SCHENCK 7, MATTANAWCOOK ACADEMY 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Stearns/Schenck ()
Mattanawcook Academy ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

STEARNS/SCHENCK ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MATTANAWCOOK ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

STEARNS/SCHENCKMATTANAWCOOK ACADEMY

Record: 5-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMLDexter/Central 3, Stearns/Schenck 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMLFoxcroft Academy 6, Stearns/Schenck 0
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMLPiscataquis 1, Stearns/Schenck 0
Saturday, 09/10/20224:00 PMLOrono 3, Stearns/Schenck 0
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMWStearns/Schenck 2, Mattanawcook Academy 1
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWStearns/Schenck 3, John Bapst 0
Monday, 09/19/20224:15 PMLHermon 4, Stearns/Schenck 3
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMLFoxcroft Academy 2, Stearns/Schenck 1
Thursday, 09/22/20224:00 PMWStearns/Schenck 7, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Saturday, 09/24/20224:00 PMLDexter/Central 4, Stearns/Schenck 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLHermon 3, Stearns/Schenck 2
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMWStearns/Schenck 1, John Bapst 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMWStearns/Schenck 1, Orono 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMLPiscataquis 2, Stearns/Schenck 1

Record: 0-14-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMLHermon 12, Mattanawcook Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMLPiscataquis 5, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMLPiscataquis 6, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMLStearns/Schenck 2, Mattanawcook Academy 1
Saturday, 09/17/20224:00 PMLDexter/Central 10, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMLOrono 4, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Thursday, 09/22/20224:00 PMLStearns/Schenck 7, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMLJohn Bapst 5, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 AMLFoxcroft Academy 9, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMLPiscataquis 8, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMLHermon 5, Mattanawcook Academy 1
Saturday, 10/08/20229:00 PMLOrono 7, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMLDexter/Central 7, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Monday, 10/17/20224:00 PMLJohn Bapst 6, Mattanawcook Academy 0