BOYS' SOCCER

TELSTAR AT CARRABEC

September 8, 2023

Lucas Vicneire had two goals and two assists to pace the Cobras to the win.

Desmond Robinson added two goals and an assist for Carrabec (2-0-0) while Zach Crawford had the other goal.

Cyrus Mills scored for Telstar (0-2-0).

CARRABEC 5, TELSTAR 1

121OT2OTPK F
Telstar (1-2)01
Carrabec (3-0)23

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Telstar, Cyrus Mills 1; Carrabec, Desmond Robinson 2, Lucas Vicneire 2, Zach Crawford 1.
Assists—Carrabec, Lucas Vicneire 2, Desmond Robinson 1, Seth Price 1.
Goalies (saves)—Telstar, (20); Carrabec, Wiliams Lawrence (0).

ROSTERS

TELSTAR ROSTER
DeGruttola, Davon
DeGruttola, Kayan
Decareau, Travis
Deprey, Connor
LaPointe, Thomas
Mills, Cyrus
Perks, Mason
Pierce, Reece
Skinner, Tommy
Stephenson, Adam
Wright, Cameron
Zolad, Jake
Zolad, Nicholas
CARRABEC ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

TELSTARCARRABEC

Record: 3-8-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20235:00 PMLRangeley 3, Telstar 0
Friday, 09/08/20235:00 PMLCarrabec 5, Telstar 1Details
Monday, 09/11/20235:00 PMTSpruce Mountain 1, Telstar 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20235:30 PMLDirigo 4, Telstar 2
Monday, 09/18/202311:30 AMWTelstar 8, Vinalhaven 2
Thursday, 09/21/20235:00 PMLCarrabec 4, Telstar 0
Saturday, 09/23/202311:00 AMWTelstar 4, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20235:00 PMWTelstar 2, Rangeley 1, 2OT
Thursday, 09/28/20234:00 PMLValley 5, Telstar 2
Friday, 09/29/20238:00 PMLPine Tree Academy 4, Telstar 0
Friday, 10/06/20235:00 PMTDirigo 3, Telstar 3
Thursday, 10/12/20234:00 PMLPine Tree Academy 6, Telstar 0
Wednesday, 10/25/20233:30 PMLDirigo 3, Telstar 2Details

Record: 18-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWCarrabec 8, Dirigo 0
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:30 PMWCarrabec 8, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Friday, 09/08/20235:00 PMWCarrabec 5, Telstar 1Details
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMWCarrabec 8, Dexter 0
Wednesday, 09/13/20234:00 PMWCarrabec 3, Greenville 1
Thursday, 09/21/20235:00 PMWCarrabec 4, Telstar 0
Friday, 09/22/202311:30 AMWCarrabec 6, Temple Academy 1
Monday, 09/25/20234:30 PMWCarrabec 11, Valley 0
Thursday, 09/28/20234:00 PMWCarrabec 2, Greenville 1
Saturday, 09/30/202311:00 AMWCarrabec 9, Dexter 1
Tuesday, 10/03/20233:30 PMWCarrabec 9, Spruce Mountain 0
Friday, 10/06/20237:00 PMWCarrabec 4, Valley 0
Friday, 10/13/20235:30 PMWCarrabec 5, Temple Academy 0
Monday, 10/16/20233:00 PMWCarrabec 4, Dirigo 0
Wednesday, 10/25/20233:30 PMWCarrabec 12, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Tuesday, 10/31/20233:30 PMWCarrabec 4, Rangeley 0
Tuesday, 11/07/20236:30 PMWCarrabec 2, Greenville 0Details
Saturday, 11/11/20236:00 PMWCarrabec 1, Schenck/Stearns 0Details