Telstar at Dirigo

DIRIGO 9, TELSTAR 1

FIELD HOCKEY

DIRIGO 9, TELSTAR 1: Grace Robbins and Jayce Brophy each netted two goals to help give Dirigo (11-3) a win over Telstar (0-13) in Dixfield.

Kallie Errington earned three assists. Emily, Kara and Morgan Woods, along with teammates Amber Smith and Diana Cayer, each scored a goal.

Telstar’s Vivian Charette scored the team’s lone goal on an assist from Cadence Campbell. Winning goalie Alivia Ellis made two saves.

121OT2OTPC F
Telstar (0-13)001
Dirigo (11-3)419

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Telstar, Vivian Charette 1; Dirigo, Grace Robbins 2, Jayce Brophy 2, Amber Smith 1, Diana Cayer 1, Emily Woods 1, Kara Woods 1, Morgan Woods 1.
Assists—Telstar, Cadence Campbell 1; Dirigo, Kallie Errington 3, Grace Robbins 2, Emily Woods 1, Jayce Brophy 1, Kara Woods 1.
Penalty corners—Telstar 1, Dirigo 7.
Goalies (saves)—Telstar, Lindsy Stephenson: (21); Dirigo, Alivia Ellis (2).

ROSTERS

TELSTAR ROSTER
Roster unavailable
DIRIGO ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

TELSTARDIRIGO

Record: 1-15-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMLMountain Valley 5, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 10, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 8, Telstar 1Details
Monday, 09/12/2022LDirigo 7, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMLOak Hill 6, Telstar 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMTelstar at Boothbay
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMLMountain Valley 2, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 7, Telstar 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 8, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20223:30 PMLLisbon 4, Telstar 1Details
Saturday, 10/08/202211:30 AMLBoothbay 3, Telstar 0
Monday, 10/10/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 9, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMLDirigo 9, Telstar 1Details
Monday, 10/17/20227:00 PMLLisbon 10, Telstar 0Details
Thursday, 10/20/20227:00 PMWTelstar 1, Traip Academy 0, OT
Thursday, 10/27/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 5, Telstar 0Details

Record: 13-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:30 PMWDirigo 5, Winthrop 3Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMLLisbon 3, Dirigo 2Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMWDirigo 6, Oak Hill 0Details
Monday, 09/12/2022WDirigo 7, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMWDirigo 6, Hall-Dale 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20227 PMWDirigo 6, Mountain Valley 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 2, Dirigo 1, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 5, Dirigo 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMDirigo at Boothbay
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMWDirigo 6, Lisbon 1Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMWDirigo 2, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20223:30 PMWDirigo 1, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20227:00 PMWDirigo 5, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMWDirigo 9, Telstar 1Details
Thursday, 10/27/20223:30 PMWDirigo 8, Piscataquis 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/202212:00 PMWDirigo 5, Foxcroft Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20223:00 PMLMCI 2, Dirigo 0Details