Telstar at Mountain Valley

MOUNTAIN VALLEY 5, TELSTAR 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Telstar (0-1)00
Mountain Valley (1-1)30

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Winthrop, Emma Shuman 1, Julia Letourneau 1, Lauryn Wood 1, Madeline Wagner 1, Sara True 1.
Assists—Winthrop, Madeline Wagner 2, Bella Littler 1.
Shots on goal—Telstar 0, Winthrop, 22.
Penalty corners—Telstar 0, Winthrop 8.
Goalies (saves)—Telstar, Lindsy Stephenson (8); Winthrop, Madison Weymouth (0).

ROSTERS

TELSTAR ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MOUNTAIN VALLEY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

TELSTARMOUNTAIN VALLEY

Record: 1-15-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMLMountain Valley 5, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 10, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 8, Telstar 1Details
Monday, 09/12/2022LDirigo 7, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMLOak Hill 6, Telstar 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMTelstar at Boothbay
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMLMountain Valley 2, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 7, Telstar 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 8, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20223:30 PMLLisbon 4, Telstar 1Details
Saturday, 10/08/202211:30 AMLBoothbay 3, Telstar 0
Monday, 10/10/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 9, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMLDirigo 9, Telstar 1Details
Monday, 10/17/20227:00 PMLLisbon 10, Telstar 0Details
Thursday, 10/20/20227:00 PMWTelstar 1, Traip Academy 0, OT
Thursday, 10/27/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 5, Telstar 0Details

Record: 4-9-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:30 PMLOak Hill 3, Mountain Valley 2Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMWMountain Valley 5, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMTMountain Valley 0, Hall-Dale 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMWMountain Valley 2, Boothbay 1Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 4, Mountain Valley 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 11, Mountain Valley 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMLLisbon 2, Mountain Valley 0
Wednesday, 09/21/20227 PMLDirigo 6, Mountain Valley 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMLOak Hill 3, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMWMountain Valley 2, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 4, Mountain Valley 1Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMWMountain Valley 2, Boothbay 1Details
Thursday, 10/06/20227:00 PMLDirigo 5, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMLLisbon 2, Mountain Valley 0Details