GIRLS' SOCCER

TEMPLE ACADEMY AT OLD ORCHARD BEACH

October 1, 2022

Olivia McInnis, Tessa Ferguson and Camryn Blatchford each had two goals as the Seagulls (6-3) handled the visiting Bereans (3-4-1) in Old Orchard Beach.

Elise MacNair and Molly Nason also scored, Lily Beaulieu had an assist and Summer St. Louis needed just one save for the win.

Temple goalie Karissa Dewitt had 19 saves for Temple.

OLD ORCHARD BEACH 8, TEMPLE ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPK F
Temple Academy (3-4-1)
Old Orchard Beach (6-3)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Old Orchard Beach, Camryn Blatchford 2, Olivia McInnis 2, Tessa Ferguson 2, Elise MacNair 1, Molly Nason 1.
Assists—Old Orchard Beach, Lily Beaulieu 1.
Goalies (saves)—Temple Academy, Karissa Dewitt (19); Old Orchard Beach, Summer St Louis (1).

ROSTERS

TEMPLE ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
OLD ORCHARD BEACH ROSTER
Albair, Liliana
Alemtsehay, Sara
Alivizatos, Ava
Alivizatos, Lea
Alley-Thayer, Vanessa
Clark, Cate
Cusha-Leonard, Chloe
Darling, Samantha
Davis, Sarah
Dow, Megan
Drown, Chloe
Duplisea, Madison
Ellison, Emmaline
Ferguson, Tessa
LeBlond, Alaynah
McInnis, Olivia
Morin, Libby
Ordway, Sierra
Ramirez, Arianna
Roy, Abby
Sweeney, Alexis

TEAM SCHEDULES

TEMPLE ACADEMYOLD ORCHARD BEACH

Record: 5-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20233:00 PMWTemple Academy 7, Searsport 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20233:00 PMWTemple Academy 5, Pine Tree Academy 1
Friday, 09/08/20233:00 PMLBuckfield 3, Temple Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20232:00 PMLRichmond 6, Temple Academy 3Details
Thursday, 09/14/20233:00 PMWTemple Academy 3, Bangor Christian 1Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 6, Temple Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20233:00 PMWTemple Academy 5, Rangeley 0
Friday, 09/22/202310:00 AMWTemple Academy 1, Carrabec 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMLRichmond 2, Temple Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20233:30 PMLBuckfield 2, Temple Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/02/20234:00 PMTemple Academy at Bangor Christian
Wednesday, 10/04/20232:30 PMTemple Academy at Pine Tree Academy
Saturday, 10/07/202311:00 AMTemple Academy at Vinalhaven
Friday, 10/13/20235:30 PMTemple Academy at Carrabec

Record: 4-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Richmond 2, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/08/20234:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMLSt. Dominic 3, Old Orchard Beach 0
Monday, 09/18/20234:00 PMLWaynflete 8, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 6, Temple Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20235:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMLRichmond 3, Old Orchard Beach 2Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMLWells 2, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMLSt. Dominic 3, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Saturday, 09/30/202311:00 AMLFryeburg Academy 3, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20234:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 4, Buckfield 1Details
Saturday, 10/07/20237:45 PMOld Orchard Beach at Traip Academy
Tuesday, 10/10/20234:00 PMBuckfield at Old Orchard Beach
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMSacopee Valley at Old Orchard Beach