Thornton Academy at Cheverus

CHEVERUS 8, THORNTON ACADEMY 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Thornton Academy (0-1)
Cheverus (1-0)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

THORNTON ACADEMY ROSTER
Bolduc, Coralyn
Camire, Bailey
Drown, Elisabeth
Dube, Olivia
Dyer, Gabrielle
Elie, Julia
Fournier, Julia
Goulet, Kymber
Hebert, Danica
Lamontagne, Elorah
Libby, Ava
Marines, Allison
Page, Lillian
Riley, Ella
Sirois, Olivia
Tripp, Maggie
Wiles, Autumn
CHEVERUS ROSTER
Blais, Gabrielle
Brunelle, Sydney
Cash, Mackenzie
Collins, Sadie
DeGeorge, Samantha
Dobkowski, Scarlett
Drouin, Jordan
Johnson, Lily
Johnson, Lucy
Kennedy-Johnson, Anna
Krieger, Taylor
Kutz, Gracie
Magda, Lillian
McKeeman, Meredith
McKenney, Brynn
Merrill, Elizabeth
Miller, Charlotte
Pompeo, Joey
Radford, Zoey
Rousseau, Caroline
Skolnekovich, Ellie
St. John, Sophia
Talbot, Mikayla

TEAM SCHEDULES

THORNTON ACADEMYCHEVERUS

Record: 1-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMWThornton Academy 3, Bonny Eagle 0
Thursday, 09/07/20235:30 PMLBiddeford 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20237:30 PMLPortland/Deering 3, Thornton Academy 2
Friday, 09/15/20235:30 PMLScarborough 6, Thornton Academy 1
Thursday, 09/21/20237:00 PMLGorham 5, Thornton Academy 0Details
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMLCheverus 7, Thornton Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMLMarshwood 2, Thornton Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMThornton Academy at South Portland/Westbrook
Saturday, 09/30/20232:30 PMKennebunk at Thornton Academy
Monday, 10/02/20237:30 PMBiddeford at Thornton Academy
Monday, 10/09/20231:00 PMThornton Academy at Noble
Wednesday, 10/11/20237:15 PMWindham at Thornton Academy
Friday, 10/13/20236:30 PMFalmouth at Thornton Academy
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMThornton Academy at Sanford

Record: 2-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/02/202310:00 AMWSanford 4, Bonny Eagle 0
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMWSanford 6, South Portland/Westbrook 3Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMLBiddeford 2, Sanford 1Details
Saturday, 09/23/20239:30 AMLFalmouth 1, Sanford 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMLNoble 4, Sanford 1
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:00 PMSanford at Gorham
Saturday, 09/30/20231:00 PMMarshwood at Sanford
Monday, 10/02/20234:00 PMSanford at Kennebunk
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMMassabesic at Sanford
Saturday, 10/07/202310:00 AMSanford at Bonny Eagle
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMPortland/Deering at Sanford
Wednesday, 10/11/20234:00 PMSanford at Cheverus
Saturday, 10/14/202310:30 AMSanford at Scarborough
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMThornton Academy at Sanford