GIRLS' SOCCER

THORNTON ACADEMY AT SOUTH PORTLAND

September 14, 2021

Serra Rich, Quincy Thinault, Jess Dow and Renee Gonneville all scored as the Trojans (2-1) broke a 2-2 tie and pulled away from Red Riots (0-3) at South Portland.

Emily Bontatibus made 14 saves for the win.

Julianne Coyne and Ava Bryant scored for South Portland.

THORNTON ACADEMY 4, SOUTH PORTLAND 2

121OT2OTPKF
Thornton Academy (2-1)224
South Portland (0-3)022

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

THORNTON ACADEMY ROSTER
Arsenault, Brianna
Ayres, Madisyn
Barnes, Emma
Belanger, Charlotte
Boucher, Macie
Coleman, Emily
Corriveau, Kayleigh
Dow, Jessica
Fournier, Annabelle
Gonneville, Renee
Houde, Ashley
Kezal, Mia-Claire
LeBlanc, Lily
Littlefield, Ayala
Lomax, Ava
Macisso, Ava
Ney, Samantha
Rich, Yabeserra
Stoddard, Hadley
Thibault, Quincy
SOUTH PORTLAND ROSTER
Bassett, Marina
Bryant, Ava
Clyde, Sam
Connor, Elise
Coyne, Julianne
Dresser, Abby
Duffy, Sammy
Fitzherbert, Maddy
Flaherty, Julia
Flaherty, Maggie
Gorneau, Nola
Lawton, Brooke
Lee, Talia
Marenghi, Alice
O'Donnell, Anya
O'Hare, Katie
Ortiz, Alicia
Perron, Eliese
Richambault, Ryan
Smart, Ava
Travis, Emma

TEAM SCHEDULES

THORNTON ACADEMYSOUTH PORTLAND

Record: 10-4-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20216:00 PMWThornton Academy 1, Bonny Eagle 0, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/09/20216:30 PMLScarborough 1, Thornton Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:00 PMWThornton Academy 4, South Portland 2Details
Thursday, 09/16/20215:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMWThornton Academy 4, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 09/23/20216:30 PMWThornton Academy 2, Noble 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/202110:00 AMWThornton Academy 4, Sanford 1Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20216:30 PMLKennebunk 3, Thornton Academy 0
Thursday, 09/30/20216:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, Marshwood 1
Tuesday, 10/05/20216:30 PMLFalmouth 3, Thornton Academy 1Details
Thursday, 10/07/20216:00 PMLGorham 3, Thornton Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:30 PMWThornton Academy 2, Cheverus 1, OTDetails
Thursday, 10/14/20216:30 PMWThornton Academy 3, Deering 1Details
Monday, 10/18/20216:00 PMWThornton Academy 8, Biddeford 3Details

Record: 2-12-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/04/202112:00 PMLCheverus 2, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMLWindham 3, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:00 PMLThornton Academy 4, South Portland 2Details
Thursday, 09/16/20214:30 PMLSanford 4, South Portland 1Details
Saturday, 09/18/20213:00 PMLScarborough 6, South Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMLNoble 4, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 09/23/20216:00 PMLPortland 4, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20216:00 PMLMarshwood 3, South Portland 1Details
Thursday, 09/30/20217:00 PMWSouth Portland 3, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20216:00 PMLGorham 3, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 10/07/20216:00 PMLKennebunk 2, South Portland 0
Tuesday, 10/12/20215:00 PMLDeering 4, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 10/14/20216:00 PMLFalmouth 3, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMWSouth Portland 1, Bonny Eagle 0, OTDetails