Thornton Academy at South Portland

VOLLEYBALL

THORNTON ACADEMY 3, SOUTH PORTLAND 0

12345 F
Thornton Academy (8-4)
South Portland (3-10)

INDIVIDUAL STATS

THORNTON ACADEMYSOUTH PORTLAND
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

THORNTON ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
SOUTH PORTLAND ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

THORNTON ACADEMYSOUTH PORTLAND

Record: 10-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:30 PMLDeering 3, Thornton Academy 1
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLGorham 3, Thornton Academy 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:00 PMWThornton Academy 3, Kennebunk 1
Saturday, 09/17/202211:30 AMLBiddeford 3, Thornton Academy 0
Monday, 09/19/20225:30 PMWThornton Academy 3, Portland 2
Friday, 09/23/20226:30 PMWThornton Academy 3, Massabesic 0
Monday, 09/26/20226:30 PMWThornton Academy 3, South Portland 1
Friday, 09/30/20226:30 PMWThornton Academy 3, Marshwood 0
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMWThornton Academy 3, Noble 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:00 PMWThornton Academy 3, Windham 1
Saturday, 10/08/202210:30 AMLFalmouth 3, Thornton Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:00 PMWThornton Academy 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 1
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMWThornton Academy 3, South Portland 0
Friday, 10/14/20226:00 PMWThornton Academy 3, Bonny Eagle 1
Thursday, 10/20/20226:00 PMLBonny Eagle 3, Thornton Academy 2

Record: 3-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMLCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, South Portland 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLGorham 3, South Portland 0
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWSouth Portland 3, Marshwood 0
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 AMWSouth Portland 3, Portland 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLBonny Eagle 3, South Portland 1
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMLYarmouth 3, South Portland 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMLSanford 3, South Portland 1
Monday, 09/26/20226:30 PMLThornton Academy 3, South Portland 1
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMLWindham 3, South Portland 1
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLBiddeford 3, South Portland 0
Saturday, 10/08/202211:30 AMLScarborough 3, South Portland 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWSouth Portland 3, Massabesic 0
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLThornton Academy 3, South Portland 0
Monday, 10/17/20226:00 PMLKennebunk 3, South Portland 0