FOOTBALL

TRAIP ACADEMY AT DIRIGO

September 25, 2021

Curtis Errington ran for three touchdowns as the Cougars (2-2) rambled past the Rangers (0-4) in Dixfield.

Gavin Micks and Trevor Swett also had TD runs for Dirigo, Trenton Hutchinson returned a punt 70 yards for a score, and Dylen Packard had a 25-yard interception return for a touchdown. The Cougars led 44-0 at half.

DIRIGO 50, TRAIP ACADEMY 6

BOXSCORE

DIRIGO 50, TRAIP ACADEMY 6

TEAM SCHEDULES

TRAIP ACADEMYDIRIGO

Record: 0-7-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/04/20211:30 PMLTelstar 62, Traip Academy 6Details
Saturday, 09/11/20216:00 PMLYarmouth 46, Traip Academy 14Details
Saturday, 09/18/20211:30 PMLSacopee Valley 66, Traip Academy 36Details
Saturday, 09/25/20217:00 PMLDirigo 50, Traip Academy 6Details
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 53, Traip Academy 6Details
Saturday, 10/09/20211:30 PMLMaranacook 52, Traip Academy 16
Saturday, 10/16/20211:30 PMLTelstar 52, Traip Academy 0

Record: 7-3-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20217:00 PMLBoothbay 26, Dirigo 0
Friday, 09/10/20217:00 PMLSpruce Mountain 52, Dirigo 22Details
Friday, 09/17/20217:00 PMWDirigo 30, Maranacook 14Details
Saturday, 09/25/20217:00 PMWDirigo 50, Traip Academy 6Details
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMWDirigo 16, Mountain Valley 6Details
Saturday, 10/09/20211:00 PMWDirigo 34, Old Orchard Beach 32Details
Friday, 10/15/20217:00 PMWDirigo 58, Yarmouth 46Details
Friday, 10/22/20217:00 PMWDirigo 57, Sacopee Valley 28Details
Friday, 10/29/20217:00 PMWDirigo 35, Mountain Valley 30
Friday, 11/05/20217:00 PMLMaranacook 50, Dirigo 7Details