GIRLS' SOCCER

TRAIP ACADEMY AT NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY

October 18, 2022

Sarah Moore had a pair of goals, one in each half, for the Panthers (14-0) as they finished undefeated, blanking the Rangers (6-8) in Yarmouth.

Angel Huntsman, Michala Wallace and Emily Robbins also scored for North Yarmouth Academy.

Lily Stuart stopped 14 shots for Traip Academy.

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 5, TRAIP ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPK F
Traip Academy (6-8)00
North Yarmouth Academy (14-0)32

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

TRAIP ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

TRAIP ACADEMYNORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY

Record: 8-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMWTraip Academy 4, Sacopee Valley 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMWTraip Academy 3, St. Dominic 2Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 5, Traip Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Traip Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMLWaynflete 3, Traip Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20226:00 PMLWells 3, Traip Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20227:00 PMLYork 3, Traip Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Traip Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMWTraip Academy 1, Richmond 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWTraip Academy 1, Sacopee Valley 0, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMWTraip Academy 2, St. Dominic 1
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMWTraip Academy 1, Waynflete 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 2, Traip Academy 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/18/20223:30 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Traip Academy 0Details
Friday, 10/21/20223:30 PMWTraip Academy 8, Madison 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:30 PMWTraip Academy 1, Hall-Dale 0Details
Friday, 10/28/20223:00 PMLWaynflete 3, Traip Academy 0Details

Record: 18-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Richmond 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, St. Dominic 1
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Traip Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/2022WNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Yarmouth 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Waynflete 3Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Richmond 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, St. Dominic 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/202211:00 AMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Waynflete 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20223:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, St. Dominic 1Details
Friday, 10/28/20223:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 15, Temple Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 11/01/20227:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Richmond 0Details
Saturday, 11/05/202212:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Penobscot Valley 0Details