Traip Academy at St. Dominic

ST. DOMINIC 10, TRAIP ACADEMY 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Seniors Ava Apodaca, Lorelei Bonney, Isabella Pelletier and Abigail Mitchell combined for six goals as the Saints (10-0) downed the Rangers (0-8) on St. Dom’s senior night in Auburn.

Apodaca and Bonney each scored twice, and Pelletier and Mitchell both notched one goal apiece. Emily Andrews added two goals and two assists and Ava Martin tallied two goals and one assist.

St. Dom’s goalie Maia Cote and the Saints defense didn’t surrender a shot on goal in securing the shutout.

121OT2OTPC F
Traip Academy (0-8)00
St. Dominic (10-0)41

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—St. Dominic, Ava Apodaca 2, Ava Martin 2, Emily Andrews 2, Lorelei Bonney 2, Abigail Mitchell 1, Isabella Pelletier 1.
Assists—St. Dominic, Emily Andrews 2, Ava Martin 1.
Penalty corners—Traip Academy 0, St. Dominic 9.
Goalies (saves)—St. Dominic, Maia Cote (0).

ROSTERS

TRAIP ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
ST. DOMINIC ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

TRAIP ACADEMYST. DOMINIC

Record: 0-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20225:00 PMLWells 4, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester/NYA 4, Traip Academy 0
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMLPoland 8, Traip Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20227:00 PMLWells 6, Traip Academy 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMLSt. Dominic 7, Traip Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20225:00 PMLWells 2, Traip Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMLSt. Dominic 5, Traip Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMLSt. Dominic 10, Traip Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/20/20227:00 PMLTelstar 1, Traip Academy 0, OT

Record: 12-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMWSt. Dominic 5, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 0Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMWSt. Dominic 1, Yarmouth 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMWSt. Dominic 2, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMWSt. Dominic 1, Poland 0, OTDetails
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMWSt. Dominic 2, Greely 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:00 PMWSt. Dominic 5, Wells 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMWSt. Dominic 7, Traip Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMWSt. Dominic 5, Traip Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMWSt. Dominic 10, Wells 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMWSt. Dominic 10, Traip Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/19/20226:00 PMWSt. Dominic 3, Wells 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:30 PMWSt. Dominic 2, Maranacook 1Details
Saturday, 10/29/202210:00 AMLLisbon 4, St. Dominic 0Details