GIRLS' SOCCER

WAYNFLETE AT FRYEBURG ACADEMY

October 7, 2021

Iris Stutzman and Vivian Rallis each scored twice as the Flyers (6-4-1) cruised past the Raiders (1-10) in Fryeburg.

Lucy Hart also scored. Izzy Gleason and Vivienne Cook each had an assist.

Keysha Winters made eight saves for Fryeburg.

WAYNFLETE 5, FRYEBURG ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPK F
Waynflete ()
Fryeburg Academy ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

WAYNFLETE ROSTER
,
FRYEBURG ACADEMY ROSTER
Bariteau, Ashleigh
Byrne, Jilyan
Chaine, Emily
Emery, Brooke
Grant, Greta
Gunther, Taylor
Kleban, Zoe
Mahan, Maya
Maillett, Ana
Mas Soto, Adriana
McIntyre, Katy
Rousey, Lainey
Rydman, Emma
Sartory, Phoebe
Schmidt, Lorna
Southwick, Allie
Tillmanns, Lou
Walker, Emily
Zimmel, Amelia

TEAM SCHEDULES

WAYNFLETEFRYEBURG ACADEMY

Record: 9-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 09/08/20214:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Waynflete 0Details
Friday, 09/10/20214:00 PMLTraip Academy 3, Waynflete 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20214:00 PMWWaynflete 4, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20214:30 PMWWaynflete 1, Richmond 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 6, Waynflete 0
Tuesday, 09/28/20214:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 2, Waynflete 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20214:00 PMWWaynflete 5, St. Dominic 1Details
Saturday, 10/02/202110:00 AMWWaynflete 2, Lake Region 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMWWaynflete 2, St. Dominic 0Details
Thursday, 10/07/20213:30 PMWWaynflete 5, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/13/20214:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Waynflete 0Details
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMWWaynflete 5, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20215:30 PMLOld Orchard Beach 3, Waynflete 2Details
Saturday, 10/23/20211:30 PMWWaynflete 7, Madison 0Details
Thursday, 10/28/20213:30 PMWWaynflete 1, Hall-Dale 0Details
Saturday, 10/30/202111:00 AMLTraip Academy 1, Waynflete 0Details

Record: 2-11-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/02/20216:00 PMLLake Region 3, Fryeburg Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/07/20214:00 PMLYork 9, Fryeburg Academy 1
Friday, 09/10/20214:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 5, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20214:00 PMLFreeport 4, Fryeburg Academy 0
Wednesday, 09/22/20216:00 PMLWells 10, Fryeburg Academy 1
Friday, 09/24/20216:00 PMLYarmouth 6, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20214:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 4, Sacopee Valley 3, 2OT
Thursday, 09/30/20216:00 PMLFreeport 7, Fryeburg Academy 1
Saturday, 10/02/20214:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 13, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20216:00 PMLGreely 7, Fryeburg Academy 0
Thursday, 10/07/20213:30 PMLWaynflete 5, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20213:15 PMWFryeburg Academy 3, Poland 2
Friday, 10/15/202110:30 AMLWells 7, Fryeburg Academy 1
Tuesday, 10/19/20213:30 PMTLake Region 2, Fryeburg Academy 2, 2OT