FOOTBALL

TRAIP ACADEMY AT YARMOUTH

September 11, 2021

Spencer Labrecque and Jackson Daphne each rushed for three touchdowns as the Clippers (1-1) rolled past the Raiders (0-2) in an eight-man game at Yarmouth.

Labrecque scored all of his touchdowns in the first half as Yarmouth built a 34-6 lead. He finished with 12 carries for 117 yards, while Daphne gained 140 yards on 16 carries.

YARMOUTH 46, TRAIP ACADEMY 14

BOXSCORE

YARMOUTH 46, TRAIP ACADEMY 14

1234F
Traip Academy (0-2)600814
Yarmouth (1-1)14206646

First Quarter

  • Y—Labrecque 7 run (Labrecque rush)
  • Y—Daphne 40 run (rush fail)
  • TA—Foy 7 pass from Dovesi (kick fail)

Second Quarter

  • Y—Labrecque 15 run (Dapne rush)
  • Y—Lebrecque 1 run (rush fail)
  • Y—Daphne 10 run (rush fail)

Third Quarter

  • Y—Daphne 6 run (rush fail)

Fourth Quarter

  • Y—McVaine 4 run (rush fail)
  • TA—Martin 30 run (Martin run)

TEAM SCHEDULES

TRAIP ACADEMYYARMOUTH

Record: 0-7-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/04/20211:30 PMLTelstar 62, Traip Academy 6Details
Saturday, 09/11/20216:00 PMLYarmouth 46, Traip Academy 14Details
Saturday, 09/18/20211:30 PMLSacopee Valley 66, Traip Academy 36Details
Saturday, 09/25/20217:00 PMLDirigo 50, Traip Academy 6Details
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 53, Traip Academy 6Details
Saturday, 10/09/20211:30 PMLMaranacook 52, Traip Academy 16
Saturday, 10/16/20211:30 PMLTelstar 52, Traip Academy 0

Record: 1-6-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/04/202112:30 PMLCheverus 54, Yarmouth 8Details
Saturday, 09/11/20216:00 PMWYarmouth 46, Traip Academy 14Details
Friday, 09/17/20217:00 PMLSpruce Mountain 44, Yarmouth 20Details
Friday, 09/24/20216:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 40, Yarmouth 14Details
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMLLake Region 48, Yarmouth 12
Friday, 10/08/20217:00 PMLMt. Ararat/Hyde 30, Yarmouth 0
Friday, 10/15/20217:00 PMLDirigo 58, Yarmouth 46Details