Washington Academy at Ellsworth

VOLLEYBALL

WASHINGTON ACADEMY 3, ELLSWORTH 0

12345 F
Washington Academy ()
Ellsworth ()

INDIVIDUAL STATS

WASHINGTON ACADEMYELLSWORTH
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

WASHINGTON ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
ELLSWORTH ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

WASHINGTON ACADEMYELLSWORTH

Record: 17-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:00 AMWWashington Academy 3, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Mt. Desert Island 0
Thursday, 09/08/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Jonesport-Beals 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Ellsworth 0
Thursday, 09/15/20226:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Woodland 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Mt. Desert Island 1
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMWWashington Academy 3, Brewer 0
Monday, 09/26/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Machias 1
Friday, 09/30/20226:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Calais 0
Monday, 10/03/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Calais 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Narraguagus 0
Thursday, 10/06/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Ellsworth 0
Wednesday, 10/12/20227:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Woodland 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, George Stevens 0
Saturday, 10/22/20223:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, George Stevens 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Machias 0
Saturday, 10/29/20221:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Narraguagus 0

Record: 7-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20225:30 PMLNarraguagus 3, Ellsworth 1
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMWEllsworth 3, George Stevens 1
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWEllsworth 3, Brewer 2
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 AMWEllsworth 3, Nokomis 2
Tuesday, 09/13/20225:30 PMLWashington Academy 3, Ellsworth 0
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMLHampden Academy 3, Ellsworth 1
Thursday, 09/22/20225:30 PMWEllsworth 3, Nokomis 2
Monday, 09/26/20226:30 PMWEllsworth 3, Woodland 0
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMLMt. Desert Island 3, Ellsworth 0
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLHampden Academy 3, Ellsworth 0
Thursday, 10/06/20225:30 PMLWashington Academy 3, Ellsworth 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWEllsworth 3, Brewer 0
Friday, 10/14/20225:30 PMWEllsworth 3, George Stevens 1
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMLMt. Desert Island 3, Ellsworth 0