Washington Academy at Machias

VOLLEYBALL

WASHINGTON ACADEMY 3, MACHIAS 1

12345 F
Washington Academy ()
Machias ()

INDIVIDUAL STATS

WASHINGTON ACADEMYMACHIAS
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

WASHINGTON ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MACHIAS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

WASHINGTON ACADEMYMACHIAS

Record: 17-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:00 AMWWashington Academy 3, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Mt. Desert Island 0
Thursday, 09/08/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Jonesport-Beals 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Ellsworth 0
Thursday, 09/15/20226:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Woodland 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Mt. Desert Island 1
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMWWashington Academy 3, Brewer 0
Monday, 09/26/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Machias 1
Friday, 09/30/20226:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Calais 0
Monday, 10/03/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Calais 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Narraguagus 0
Thursday, 10/06/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Ellsworth 0
Wednesday, 10/12/20227:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Woodland 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, George Stevens 0
Saturday, 10/22/20223:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, George Stevens 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Machias 0
Saturday, 10/29/20221:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Narraguagus 0

Record: 11-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMLNarraguagus 3, Machias 1
Thursday, 09/08/20225:30 PMLCalais 3, Machias 1
Saturday, 09/10/20222:00 PMWMachias 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:30 PMWMachias 3, Woodland 0
Thursday, 09/15/20225:30 PMWMachias 3, George Stevens 1
Friday, 09/23/20225:30 PMWMachias 3, Sumner 0
Saturday, 09/24/20223:00 PMWMachias 3, Jonesport-Beals 0
Monday, 09/26/20225:30 PMLWashington Academy 3, Machias 1
Saturday, 10/01/202212:00 PMWMachias 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20225:30 PMLCalais 3, Machias 1
Friday, 10/07/20225:30 PMWMachias 3, Sumner 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMWMachias 3, George Stevens 0
Thursday, 10/13/20225:30 PMWMachias 3, Bucksport 0
Monday, 10/17/20225:30 PMWMachias 3, Jonesport-Beals 0
Saturday, 10/22/20221:00 PMWMachias 3, Woodland 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMLWashington Academy 3, Machias 0